Logo White
Watch Demo

Lmc Beauty Factory

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Beauty|Hialeah, FL 33015

17670 NW 78th Ave #106, Ste 102, Hialeah, FL 33015

(786) 502-2121

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

16 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

3 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

About

Color, Haircut, Extensions, Keratin treatments, Make up, Manicures, Pedicures, Waxing, balayage, microblading

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Rubio Leoncio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:51 AM
Jennifer Exposito on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:19 AM
Ashley Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:04 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Estefania Calzada on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:51 AM
Been with Leslie for 14 years. Always get compliments on my hair! The girls on her team are all great! Love LMG!
Business Response:

Thank you Estefania for your kind words! It been an amazing 14 years! ❤️

Jennifer Chaca on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:29 AM
Grace Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:14 AM
Love them all! The best stylists, best eyebrows, best service! �
Lauren Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:25 AM
My favorite girls, my favorite place! LMG is a gem- I am so happy for their continued success. ALL the stylists are truly amazing at what they do, always surpassing expectations. #LMGgirl for lifeeee
Business Response:

Thank you Lauren! You’re the greatest supporter and we all love you 💕

Thayra Cordoba on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:26 AM
Totally LOVED my experience!! Leslie was on point with my curly CURLS!! Everyone is so welcoming!! Definitely going back and bringing everyone with ME!! :)
Business Response:

thank you Thayra for the sweet review! We can’t wait to have you back 🤗

Lourdes Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:40 AM
I LOVE LMG Beauty Factory! I have been doing my hair with Leslie for over 10 years! I consistently get compliments on my hair! The staff is friendly, kind and the service is top notch!
Business Response:

Thank you Lourdes for the sweet review! 10 years strong and I'm so glad to hear you are in love with your hair and experience. ❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.