Logo White
Watch Demo

Living Water Pediatrics

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28211

425 S Sharon Amity Rd Suite B, Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28211

(980) 260-0900

https://livingwaterpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

8169 Ardrey Kell Rd

(704) 542-5540
5.0
(2) · Doctors

129 Woodson St

(704) 636-5576
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7800 Providence Rd

(704) 512-2610
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1315 East Blvd #280

(704) 384-1866
5.0
(6) · Pediatricians

14215 Ballantyne Corporate Pl #130

(704) 384-1950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Lee Rude on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 12:45 PM
Dr. Diana Roberson and her practice is a dream come true. Our family has always believed in a preventative, whole food, plant-based lifestyle and to be under the care of a board certified functional medicine pediatrician who truly cares about helping our child thrive is more than we could ever hope for. She has become a special family friend of ours and our daughter Leea absolutely loves going to her well visits. After interviewing many other pediatricians, I knew without a doubt that Living Water Pediatrics was the only practice in Charlotte that values education, integrative health, and truly respects the desires and decisions of their families. This practice is one of a kind and we are blessed to have found Dr. Diana and her team!
Meg Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:29 AM
We need more pediatricians like Dr. Roberson. 💕 Living Water Pediatrics is the way care should be. We are so thankful to have found her.
Katiria RC on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:46 AM
Deciding to have our child visit a integrative doctor was the best decision we could have ever made. Dr. Diana is absolutely amazing. As a new mom, there’s so much that I didn’t know that Dr. Diana helped us with. She’s also a lactation consultant which was a major plus. She came to the hospital shortly after having a c-section to visit me after I had trouble with my milk coming in. She came to our home for the first couple of doctors visit. Every time I have an appointment, she sees us immediately, NO WAITING! She takes time to answer every question about our child as a whole and she asks about us as a family. She encourages us to make the best decisions that is healthy for our son and fits our lifestyle. I trust her without a doubt. Best decision I could have made for our son. I would recommend her to everyone.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Caryn Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 06:42 AM
We love Dr. Diana!! She is knowledgeable and very caring. We love how much time she spends with us at every visit. We have never had such quality care!! I know that whenever I call, email or text (yes she is THAT accessible!!) I will always get a response directly from her. When the kids are sick I know we will see her and not someone else, which makes a difference in the quality of care you receive - consistency is important and if you are seeing multiple different providers within a practice you lose someone connecting the dots on something potentially bigger. I cannot day enough good things about Dr Diana! I am so happy we decided to have her as our pediatrician, I feel like I have a partner in my children’s health and not just taking a number at an office to be rushed in and out as quickly as possible.
Lauren Salinas Layne on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 06:13 AM
We feel so lucky to have found Dr. Diana Roberson with Living Water Pediatrics! Our experience with her has been far superior to any other practice. She spends more than one hour with my child, going in depth to answer any questions or concerns that I have. She has a lovely bedside manner, making it easy to communicate, which can make a huge difference between illness and health. She is also a lactation consultant, which is a huge bonus! We highly recommend Dr. Diana if you are looking for a more personalized care experience for your children!
Maddie Langley Segal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 03:34 AM
Dr. Diana is bringing pediatric care back to the way it should be. Her patient to doctor relationship is nothing like I have experienced from other doctors. With our newborn she has been on top of his care from day one. She came to our house for the first few appointments and she even consulted me on a few different breastfeeding techniques because she is a certified lactation consultant. She spends a lot of time with you at appointments and makes sure to answer all your questions throughly. She is hyper available and I love the fact that I can text her with questions or concerns I have rather than having to take my child in to an office every time I have a simple question. I am so happy we found Living Water Pediatrics. I know my child is in the best hands with Dr. Diana!
Genevieve Balcer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 11:06 AM
Living Water Pediatrics is like a dream for our family and exactly what healthcare should be like! Personal, meaningful, and with a high standard of individualized care.
Shawna Winter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:39 AM
My family just met Dr. Roberson for the first time today and I can’t express how at ease she made me feel about my sons medical care. She is very sweet and genuinely cares for her patients. I am very excited to begin our doctor patient relationship and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else �
Jennifer Capps McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:09 AM
We came to Living Water to get my 12 year old daughter’s ears pierced. I have had lots of problems with ear piercings getting infected and having to be redone so I wanted to make sure hers were done in a sterile, professional environment. She has done great and we haven’t had any issues!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.