Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Tokyo Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90012

316 E 2nd St, Ste 301, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 680-9935

http://www.littletokyodental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

400 Newport Center Dr

(949) 760-6022
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

25880 Tournament Rd

(661) 222-7773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

350 S Lake Ave

(626) 449-2231
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
About

Little Tokyo Dental Group is located at 316 E 2nd St, Los Angeles, CA. This location is in the Downtown Los Angeles neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keiko Chiba on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:25 AM
Rosalind Maass on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:59 PM
I have no insurance so for me it was expensive. I didn't mind because Dr. Kanai uses the most up to date instruments. No jabbing with needles to numb you and he works very fast.
Mike McGalliard on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2013, 02:36 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

12/08/2011, 00:21 AM
Our new website has officially launched - Please check it out at www.littletokyodental.com
palerand on Superpages

9 years ago

01/12/2011, 03:59 AM
55 year old male that has had about 7 dentists over the years. Dr. Okamoto is the best, and takes more time than any I have ever had. I will now go from Torrance to Los Angeles in the future for my dental work. Five stars from me, to drive that far into the city. Rand
Jessica K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/09/2008, 02:19 AM
Best Dental Clinic Little Tokyo Dental Group is a Dental Office like no other. The staff are friedly beyond belief, and if you park in the parking lot next to the building, they pay for your parking. FREE PARKING IN DOWNTOWN LA! it's the best :) Dr. Kanai is one of the most experienced dentists around. Many people are afraid of getting shots in their mouths, as am I, but he is so gentle and so caring about his patients. I must say that i didn't feel a thing. They have great technology with digital everything, and the patient is never out of the loop. The staff are mostly bilingual in Japanese and English, so there is no problem with communication.
Jessica K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/09/2008, 00:37 AM
Best Dental Clinic Little Tokyo Dental Group is a Dental Office like no other. The staff are friedly beyond belief, and if you park in the parking lot next to the building, they pay for your parking. FREE PARKING IN DOWNTOWN LA! it's the best :) Dr. Kanai is one of the most experienced dentists around. Many people are afraid of getting shots in their mouths, as am I, but he is so gentle and so caring about his patients. I must say that i didn't feel a thing. They have great technology with digital everything, and the patient is never out of the loop. The staff are mostly bilingual in Japanese and English, so there is no problem with communication. Overall, a cozy little office where many come and go with beautiful smiles!! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.