Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Kitchen Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Bakeries|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

433 N Main St, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 855-2077

http://littlekitchenpastries.com/contact_us.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
4.9
(1016) · Restaurants

8665 West Franklin Rd

(208) 922-7297
4.9
(1115) · Restaurants

16391 N Marketplace Blvd

(208) 505-6256
4.9
(1221) · Restaurants

3340 N Eagle Rd

(208) 268-8533
4.9
(11) · Restaurants

3116 E State St

(208) 370-2638
About

We make quiche,using a variety of ingredients: ham,bacon,sausage,spinach,broccoli, Zucchini, Swiss cheese, & vegetarian. Caramel-pecan rolls are made with French brioche dough. Croissant varieties include: Black Forest ham & Swiss, chocolate, and almond (using a "touch" of Amaretto) in the mix. Cinnamon & raisin rolls, Espresso brownies, a variety of cookies, & several bundt cakes are also available. Now featuring monkey muffins,lemon almond braid and cruffins.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
568
  
45
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guye Blood review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Guye Blood on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:27 AM
Wonderful pastries and a great atmosphere... Delish!
MaryLou Ayres review for Little Kitchen Pastries
MaryLou Ayres on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2014, 09:05 AM
All I can say is delicious!! And the nicest people ever...
Angie Colburn review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Angie Colburn on Facebook

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 01:33 AM
So friendly. I absolutely love their mochas and for 99¢, you can't beat the price. Everything is made from scratch and you can taste the difference.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Carla Modrak review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Carla Modrak on Facebook

9 years ago

01/25/2014, 17:08 PM
Just tried this place out this morning. Was super good. Had a little of everything. I really enjoyed the cranberry scones.
lizcross review for Little Kitchen Pastries
lizcross on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2014, 10:33 AM
Well, after passing by this little shop for the last 6 months, I decided to go check it out while I had a tire being fixed. Wow! Wonderful pastries! Don't be fooled by the unassuming store front, there is a world of sweet love going on in there! The sticky buns were the best I have ever tasted, and as I am a pretty decent cook myself, and have made them regularly. John, the chef told me that he makes them out of Brioche dough. Of course, I thought, as I bit into it's firm rich texture. He also makes a caramel glaze for it, not some cheap, overly sweet concoction, I am talking about real caramel with the richness that only cream and butter can deliver. Very impressive. I decided to buy a few more things to take home and try. I also ordered a couple of tarts, a beautiful apricot scone and a lemon-sugar cookie. They make all their dough in house, and it shows. The puff pastry used in the tarts has a rich buttery quality of a fine french pastry shop, and the cookie was so good it almost reminded me of a fine scottish shortbread with a wonderful lemon flavor that was not overpowering, but fresh and sweet in taste. The apricot scone was an actual scone, not some crumbly junk that most of the places try to pass off around here. Kay, John's wife and partner, who are very pleasant by the way, explained to me that they used whipping cream in their scones. Good deal, as it improves it texture tremendously and makes it moist but still firm, YUM..... So, this place has made a customer out of me, and I would hope that you would give it a try too. Don't be fooled that it doesn't look very fancy on the outside, inside is a nice area to sit and enjoy your coffee or tea and a wonderful slice of heaven in pastry form. As far as customer service, you couldn't find nicer folks than the owners Kay and John, they seem like very nice people who really care about making their products great with good quality ingredients and a lot of love and pride. I spent over half my life in big cities, Chicago and San Francisco, and have a fairly picky pallet, and I guarantee that Little Kitchen Pastries could hold its own against any well-known Patisserie!
Teresa Anderson Dominick review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Teresa Anderson Dominick on Facebook

9 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:19 AM
Cinnamon rolls r wonderful.
Kristin Kuester review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Kristin Kuester on Facebook

9 years ago

10/20/2013, 09:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.