Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Kitchen Pastries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Bakeries|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

433 N Main St, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 855-2077

http://littlekitchenpastries.com/contact_us.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
4.9
(1016) · Restaurants

8665 West Franklin Rd

(208) 922-7297
4.9
(1115) · Restaurants

16391 N Marketplace Blvd

(208) 505-6256
4.9
(1221) · Restaurants

3340 N Eagle Rd

(208) 268-8533
4.9
(11) · Restaurants

3116 E State St

(208) 370-2638
About

We make quiche,using a variety of ingredients: ham,bacon,sausage,spinach,broccoli, Zucchini, Swiss cheese, & vegetarian. Caramel-pecan rolls are made with French brioche dough. Croissant varieties include: Black Forest ham & Swiss, chocolate, and almond (using a "touch" of Amaretto) in the mix. Cinnamon & raisin rolls, Espresso brownies, a variety of cookies, & several bundt cakes are also available. Now featuring monkey muffins,lemon almond braid and cruffins.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
568
  
45
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Latriece Brooks review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Latriece Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:24 AM
Friendly. Hometown feeling. Quiet. Serene. And DELICIOUS!!
Jennifer Joy Merical Harned review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Jennifer Joy Merical Harned on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:50 AM
What a lovely little refuge in a hectic day. I’ve driven by so many times, but yesterday I wanted quiet, friendly with good food and fabulous coffee. And I found it at Little Kitchen Pastries.
Bethany Rojas review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Bethany Rojas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:22 AM
I came in for the first time today and bought 2 ham and cheese croissants, when I got to work everyone was in love! So my boss sent an employee back in to clean them out!! I’m so glad I found this adorable little place!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Erin Rose Saltz review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Erin Rose Saltz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:07 AM
Beautiful store! Tasty food. Quiet calm place to relax. Think buttery over sweet like French pastries! This is a special treat we enjoy going. The cream cheese Danish, peacan Carmel sticky bun and peacan cookies are the best!!
Marlysa Martinez review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Marlysa Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:13 AM
I came for the quiche and stayed for everything else!
Jennifer Stephenson review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Jennifer Stephenson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 10:46 AM
Best place for quiche, coffee, and pastries! Highly recommend. The shortbread cookies are the best ever! Give it a try.
Dinae Kerr review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Dinae Kerr on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 12:31 PM
Yummy ham and cheese croissant and super awesome Shortbread cookies! Favorite pastry shop around.
Alexandra Johnatakis review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Alexandra Johnatakis on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:48 AM
Absolutely the best pastries around! The caramel brioche roll is to die for! And I don't know how I lived before the bear claw. I tried the quiche for the first time today, and I am in love.
Glenda Gee review for Little Kitchen Pastries
Glenda Gee on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 19:35 PM
Cute little place and sweet people! Best chocolate crossaint I have ever had!! Definitely will be back!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.