Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5115
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 51 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Christner Krichbaum on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 11:21 AM
Had a great visit and enjoyed the tour and the samples. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I bought some to bring home and it is AWESOME!!!
Nicole Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 20:05 PM
I'm from Kentucky. I truly enjoy & appreciate distilleries & the science behind the process. Professional, clean, informative, casual... great atmosphere & tour. Excellent choice to visit.
936rjr on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 11:55 AM
Excellent tour and tasting.
I went to List Distillery just expecting to see their selection of spirits, but ended up having a tour and learning a lot. The distiller, Dan, led me around his production facility which is fairly small, but very modern. Dan showed me all the spirits he is working on including a special order of grapefruit vodka. Organic and almost all Florida ingredients in every bottle. Dan is very passionate about his work and it shows. Progressive flavors and all made by hand. Reasonably priced, too.
And the spirits.....amazing! Most surprising was the habanero honey whiskey. Not spicy but very flavorful.
After the tour the co-owner Renate gave me a crazy amount of samples. I
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kerry_Seghers on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:55 AM
Great way to kill a couple of hours
We get down to Ft Myers every couple of years to visit some friends and they always try to find something new, different and interesting.
This year it was a tour of List Distillery (Makers of Mr. Tom spirits)
They make rum, vodka, gin and whiskey using only locally sourced (except the hazelnut and star anise which will not grow in Florida's environment), certified organic ingredients.
The tour includes step by step process from the initial mash through bottling and labeling.
After the tour you can sample the many products they produce and pick up a few souvenirs from your trip (book through Groupon and you get free shot glasses)
I'm not 100% sure but I'd b
...  more>>
Roberto Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 22:14 PM
Seriously cannot wait to use these clean, all natural flavors in my baking and cooking. Top shelf product and people. Can't wait to come back. Thank you both!
David Anthony Iannone on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:40 AM
teresaxo on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 09:55 AM
Fun and interesting !
We had such a nice time visiting and learning about the interesting facts of making Rum. This delightful family has made a business out of distilling and selling locally made delicious flavored Rum. We were given a fun and informative tour of their impeccably clean distillery with samples galore. Everything was delicious but our favorite by far the was the Apple Pie Rum, which we bought a bottle of. The List family and staff Dave are wonderfully friendly people who take great pride in their work and it shows in their products. This is a "must do" activity for a change of pace.
Missy Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:29 AM
Loved every minute of it! Great guide he was definitely a people person and he knew his stuff the rum was fantastic highly recommend
charlotter339 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 21:19 PM
What an awesome experience!!
Totally worth looking for the List Distillery in Ft. Myers!! Tom (the owner) and his wife were great hosts and tour guides! We were able to sample all of the products made on site. Vodka, Gin, Whiskey, and Rum. Different flavors, all small batch, high quality control! Came home with a suitcase of bottles!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.