Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5115
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 51 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T M on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:34 AM
Great Value
The tour itself is interesting enough. But the gem is the tasting of any of their products after the tour. Really is an enjoyable experience and will be taking our visitors there in the future.
Z6725GBjosephm on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 12:44 PM
Quick stop
I made a quick stop to pick up a couple bottles for gifts before my flight home. The gentleman let me have many samples and even bubble wrapped the bottles and helped my pack my checked bag. He was super cool and I wish I could’ve stayed longer. Every sample I had was really good.
bbabco on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 01:56 AM
WOW!!! What a great experience
A must see. Great place to learn about distilling rum, vodka. impressed with flavors. When we travel we find distilleries, breweries, wineries to visit. This is one of the top we have visited. The distillery master was fun and explained process from start to bottling. Will go back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sandra V on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:14 AM
One of the best distillery tours and samplings in the area.
Interesting tour just right in length and 8-10 samples of tasty fruit infused liquor. Our group had around 10 people in it. We ended up buying a few bottles at the end because it's unique and great tasting. I was really impressed with their whole distillery operation run by a husband and wife team. Great job!
Picture is Apple Pie Rum and Grapefruit Vodka. The key Lime Pie Rum is good too.
danubiumagro on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 19:43 PM
Great experience
We absolutely recommend visiting List Distillery and taking the tour through the some of its production facilities. Tom's a surprisingly kind and socially responsible entrepreneur, as much as he's an entertaining tour guide. He values domestic incredients for his liquors and offers sugar-free, gluten-free, organic, and kosher certified spirits. The tour provides insight into the production process of Gin, Rum, Vodka, and Whiskey. One of the highlights is, of course, tasting the range of products and flavors List Distillery offers. Some of them are indeed extraordinary - make sure you check out the incredibly smooth hazelnut or apple pie flavors! We were very happy to visit t
...  more>>
DHeffner on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 14:48 PM
Great experience
Tom took us on a great tour and then a great time in the tasting room. Some very different, delicious and interesting types of liquor.
Susan L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/01/2018, 17:48 PM
Very friendly and tasting was great.
Came in with out a groupon on the tail end of a tour. The tour master was very gracious and accommodating. We didn't find out until later that the tour and tasting was a paid thing. We did buy a couple bottles and have recommended a visit to several people. Thank you again, Visited on My husbands birthday.
teapartygirl on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/18/2018, 15:05 PM
Not impressed
Very small distillery and the tour guy talked 90 miles an hour. They did give you lots of samples to try but honestly we didn't really care for any of them. The others in our group did seem to enjoy the samples and scrambled to buy lots of products. It was a swing and miss for us
Alysse712 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/13/2018, 22:38 PM
Organic, gluten free, Diabetic friendly spirits!
Tom and his wife are extremely knowledgeable and give a great tour. Their Rum, Gin and Vodka are made with organic ingredients, they're gluten free and Diabetic friendly! Their products go down smooth and have great taste! We'll definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.