Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
127 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
127 reviews
5120
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 54 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bysie1 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:06 AM
Really interesting little tour and generous samples.
We were looking for a rainy day activity and this was ideal. Only a small business but growing all the time and no wonder with the superb products they produce. The young lady that showed us arond( 4pm today) was both informative and enthusiastic. The range of different Rums, Gins, Vodkas etc is quite unique. She also told us about the music festival in Fort Myers which we enjoyed.
693christinag on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 06:01 AM
I agree. Get a DD
Fantastic time! Got to tour the distillery, super friendly and fun staff. The staff were wonderful and let us try anything we asked for. I ended up spending way more than anticipated! Brady was wonderful (so was the cinnamon whiskey!!). Definitely recommend for an evening out!
Mokka2219 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 05:36 AM
Sehr guter Tip
Sollte man sich auf alle Fälle ansehen. Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, nette Gastgeber und leckere Getränke.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tony C on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 04:12 AM
You may want to designate a driver
So many choices of samples for diverse tastes. Very informative about the distilling process for those inquiring minds that want to know. "Warning" eat before you go, samples will be small but enough to think twice about driving..
Guy W on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

09/01/2019, 06:04 AM
A Hidden Treasure in our Own Backyard
What a pleasant surprise. We had a wonderful tour, by none other than the owners son. He was full of information, he made the tour very entertaining. The facilities were extremely clean and automated. They have a real COOL machine that etches anything you want into a bottle of your choice filled with your choice of spirit. We put this place on our Christmas gift list. You won't go wrong if you want to do something for a couple of hours, and you will really enjoy the tasting I think we tasted every spirit they make.
Shannon P on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 00:07 AM
Definitely Worth It
My husband and I did the tour and tasting. Not a huge place, but very interesting and comfortable. Brady was full of information and made the tour interesting. We learned a lot about the process and creativity behind distilling, and how they use local resources. He also made the tasting really fun! It’s a unique, local place and we really recommend trying it. Also a great place to purchase local gifts. I would go again for sure. Support a small local business! Well done List family.
jaxdancers on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

06/15/2019, 21:33 PM
A great learning experience
Holden was our tour guide and he kept us both informed and engaged with his quips and knowledge of the distillery. They are very generous with taste testings which will give your palate quite the flavorings from sweet to dry of gin, rum, whiskey, bourbon, and vodka. We really enjoyed the Apple Pie and Hazelnut and bought a bottle of each. We were really impressed with the List family son, Le Roy, who was working a glass engraving machine and we asked him to make a personalized bottle for our sons upcoming 21st birthday. It turned wonderful. He is very friendly and family loyal! Highly recommend this tour.
HaraldB709 on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 08:34 AM
Toller Ausflug
Toms Distellerie ist eine Reise wert. Tolle Getränke - der Geruch der Hammer - unglaublich, der Geschmack unvergleichlich. Barbara und Harald
neeny46 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:48 AM
A must do!!
Thanks to a groupon we discovered a hidden gem in Ft Myers. The tour was very informative and the whole atmosphere was fun. Tom is very entertaining and he loves what he does. Vodka is our choice of spirits and the variety of infused flavors and amazing specialties available is almost overwhelming. The gluten free, sugar free Vodka is so smooth one can’t help but buy a bottle!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.