Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
95 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

http://listdistillery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
589
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 49 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon P on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 00:07 AM
Definitely Worth It
My husband and I did the tour and tasting. Not a huge place, but very interesting and comfortable. Brady was full of information and made the tour interesting. We learned a lot about the process and creativity behind distilling, and how they use local resources. He also made the tasting really fun! It’s a unique, local place and we really recommend trying it. Also a great place to purchase local gifts. I would go again for sure. Support a small local business! Well done List family.
jaxdancers on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 21:33 PM
A great learning experience
Holden was our tour guide and he kept us both informed and engaged with his quips and knowledge of the distillery. They are very generous with taste testings which will give your palate quite the flavorings from sweet to dry of gin, rum, whiskey, bourbon, and vodka. We really enjoyed the Apple Pie and Hazelnut and bought a bottle of each. We were really impressed with the List family son, Le Roy, who was working a glass engraving machine and we asked him to make a personalized bottle for our sons upcoming 21st birthday. It turned wonderful. He is very friendly and family loyal! Highly recommend this tour.
HaraldB709 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 08:34 AM
Toller Ausflug
Toms Distellerie ist eine Reise wert. Tolle Getränke - der Geruch der Hammer - unglaublich, der Geschmack unvergleichlich. Barbara und Harald
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
neeny46 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:48 AM
A must do!!
Thanks to a groupon we discovered a hidden gem in Ft Myers. The tour was very informative and the whole atmosphere was fun. Tom is very entertaining and he loves what he does. Vodka is our choice of spirits and the variety of infused flavors and amazing specialties available is almost overwhelming. The gluten free, sugar free Vodka is so smooth one can’t help but buy a bottle!!!
Hegaritaville on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 18:37 PM
Wonderful and fun tour and tasting experience.
Stopped in with friends from Tampa and had a great time, bought lots of Mr. Tom's. I especially loved his bottle engraving as I had this done when I lived up North and made my own wine. Makes great gifts.
'
Kent M on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 16:34 PM
A Florida gem!!
Tom & Renate host a great tour of their distillery and tasting of their products. Renate even boxed up our purchases for us so we can ship them home. THANKS AGAIN!! Their son Leroy took a design I had and made 2 custom bottles that look great.
diner421141 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/13/2019, 01:23 AM
Great place. Nice people
Had fun with family and friends. They make sugar free gluten free vodka. All organic. Highly recommend
Please don't bring your kids. It sucks for the adults and liquor tasting is not appropriate for kids.
T M on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:34 AM
Great Value
The tour itself is interesting enough. But the gem is the tasting of any of their products after the tour. Really is an enjoyable experience and will be taking our visitors there in the future.
Z6725GBjosephm on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 12:44 PM
Quick stop
I made a quick stop to pick up a couple bottles for gifts before my flight home. The gentleman let me have many samples and even bubble wrapped the bottles and helped my pack my checked bag. He was super cool and I wish I could’ve stayed longer. Every sample I had was really good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.