Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5115
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 51 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
hansaldo on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/06/2018, 07:29 AM
Großartige Spirituosen made in Florida
Wirklich toll, was die Lists hier geschaffen haben. Rum, Gin, Vodka und Whisky aus lokalen Zutaten hergestellt. Die Produktion ist sehenswert und die Verkostung ein echtes Muss. Wir nehmen hier immer gerne etwas mit.
bjohn48 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/27/2018, 15:37 PM
We love this place
This is our goto local distillery when we are in Sanibel. The selection is great and the owners are so nice and helpful.
Their smaller bottles make great gifts.
islandreams on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/01/2018, 05:20 AM
An interesting and delicious tour
Great tour by a very knowledgeable and friendly guy. The actual distillery area is not air conditioned, so we went around 11 am when it was a little cooler than in the afternoon. The equipment is sparkling clean and very interesting. Lots of samples of their various products. Some were quite unique. High quality, artisan liquor. Of course, I brought some home.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary Ann S on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/10/2018, 13:48 PM
very interesting, great information
Tour guide was great, informative and fun. Part of the tour was not air conditioned, so it was a little warm. Great find. My only comment would be to slow down a little on the time between the tastings or give us time to take notes on what we liked so we can purchase it at the end. Very helpful on picking out our selection to take home.
Janie624 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/26/2018, 04:02 AM
So glad we stopped
I saw this on trip advisor and I love supporting local businesses. We were treated to a sampling of their liquors which were so good and smooth. We left with three large bottles of our favorites. Apple pie rum, hazelnut liqueur and orange vodka. Thomas gave an excellent presentation. We were chatting in the car as to how good the liquors were and ended of going back. This time we bought six small bottles of the other flavors. This will always be a stop when in Fort Myers.
Serina_Jake on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/08/2018, 16:15 PM
Great little gem
While vacationing in Fort Myers, I found List Distillery currently offered a tour with free samples on Groupon. We decided to try it. The owners were very nice and happy to answer any questions. We found out almost all the alcohol they produce is gluten free and the company also makes a certified sugar free vodka. The majority of the alcohol was good enough to drink right out of the bottle.
If your in the area and looking for something to do, I would definitely check the place out. I would personally recommend the apple pie martini. We even bought the kit to make them at home. The only downfall is the company is new and the alcohol is not available in every state.
Melissa G on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/19/2018, 17:42 PM
Happy Valentine's Day
Mr. Tom was very knowledgeable and entertaining. Highly recommend this tour. Will only buy spirits from Mr. Tom at the List Distillery.
Melissa Gillette on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 08:30 AM
Thomas Conner and I had a fun time. The tour was knowledgeable and fun. Mr. Tom was great.
jrhewitt93 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/12/2018, 06:56 AM
Make sure you eat! 😂
We had a great time visiting the distillery. The staff were really nice and very accommodating. Very generous with their samples. We spent about hour touring and tasing. Was a good time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.