Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5115
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 51 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick47172 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 14:18 PM
It’s a wow place!
This is a must stop! Tom List is a marketing wizard. It’s a plus that he makes great fantastic rum, gin, bourbon. You can taste all the liquors. To many to name here. Try them all. This is a great stop. The beat one in Naples and Fort Myers. Easy to find. Close parking. We purchased several bottles for home. Gift shop. Tours. Great place. Don’t miss it.
Torey M. Dill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:09 AM
Renita and Tom are such nice people and they have such a good heart too. Giving away free filtered water to people in Fort Myers free of charge. Their knack for liquor is so excellent. Enjoyed all but one and that's just a personal dislike for licorice. David loved all of them especially the one Tom is working on perfecting now.
Katrina Harvill Pennington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:15 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pamela Sue Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 11:44 AM
Donna Pass Haddaway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 14:17 PM
Great time. Dan was very knowledgeable and personable. Everything tasted delicious, bought some to take home, but can't wait until they can sell it in Delaware!
Laurenator on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 18:48 PM
Great time and delicious creations
Highly recommend this place! We tasted a sample from a table at total wine and the woman recommended the tour. The tour was interesting seeing and learning how the different alcohols are made here locally. Then after the tour is the sampling, of 17 SHOTS. Not even joking. I thought someone was exaggerating in another review but no, we had at least 17 ! We were glad we took an uber. Highly recommend the apple pie martini gift set, soo delicious. Trying to plan when we can go again woth friends. Great time and thing to do in ft myers.
Marty W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 13:21 PM
This is fun
Like vodka? Gin? rum? or even if you don't - you will know. The List distills their own & their chemist works diligently to make everything smooth without the burn. They'll give you a tour through the distillery and show you how things are made & packaged. Then you get to sample the goods. Oh my they are yummy ! The cafe' latte liquer is to die for !!!!
Joshua Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 15:19 PM
High quality ans very informational! Also friendly staff.
Mike Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 22:14 PM
This place is awesome! Not only do they know their stuff, but they also distill and bottle, package, sale, and ship some of the best spirits I've ever had! Great stuff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.