Logo White
Watch Demo

List Distillery

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3680 Evans Ave, Suite A, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 208-7214

http://listdistillery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stop by the List Distillery and watch as they Mash, Cook, Mix and Distill unique flavors such as Apple Pie Rum, Key Lime Pie Rum, Habanero Honey Whiskey, Ginger Lime Gin, Hazelnut Liqueur and Caffe Latte. Don't forget to stop by the tasting room as well to get a true taste for Mr. Tom's Spirits. PHONE: 239 208 7214 Tour-ticket available at the Gift Shop ( $10.- per Person) includes Free Samples!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5115
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 51 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess P on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/28/2018, 13:20 PM
Great Tour, SO MUCH FUN!
My boyfriend and I found this tour on Groupon and were not sure what to expect. We were beyond impressed. This is best distillery tour I have ever been on. The distillery is family owned and run and they go above and beyond with everything. Not only are they kind but they truly love what they do and you can tell which makes the experience that much more enjoyable.
The tour itself was informative, they explain every aspect of how their liquor is made and what goes into it to the actual process. He lets you ask any questions and at the end you get a wide array of samples. This experience was amazing and I highly recommend!!
sandra r on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/26/2018, 16:21 PM
Great tour. Owners went about and beyond.
A couple girlfriends and I were from out of town and came across List Distillery on-line. We were definitely impressed by the tour. Everything is made on-site, and the samples were plentiful. The owners were entertaining and kind. They were even nice enough to call and make dinner reservations for us at a place nearby. Can't recommend List Distillery enough!
cmiller1 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 23:25 PM
Fun at the distillery
Great tasting and tour very informative and fun w good interaction with Thomas. Like how they gave us ideas and recipes also. Highly recommend. Get reservation
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
L9808QDmargaretm on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 16:04 PM
Great Experience
This is small, family run distillery with many different kinds of liquors and wonderful tour and taste testing.
Kdeal on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:49 AM
Great spirits makes a great time!
A must do stop to try some amazing spirits! The tour is good but the spirits will make you stock your bar! Fun time & smoothest spirits I've ever tasted! Bottoms Up!
PS-You may need a designated driver after sampling all the different liquors.
zepp053 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 19:59 PM
Not to be missed
What a fantastic find! Tom and Renate List are wonderful hosts. We had a tour and tastings and you could not have asked for a better experience. Tom explained how everything is distilled from natural organic ingredients and the results confirmed how good the product can be. We will definitely be returning when we need to restock what we bought on our visit.
Ricky P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:19 AM
Their spirits are second to none!
Wow, what an experience. When you walk in, you have no idea what you’re in for. The distillery is huge. The spirits are delicious. Their story is incredible. It’s small. It’s local. It’s awesome! Everything I’ve had from here is delicious and their quality is second to none. Lots of potential here. Make sure you meet Thomas and his wife. They have stories for days! Enjoy. Cheers!
Scott L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 19:59 PM
A good time tasting some good spirits
We had a 10 person tour conductied by Tom List. Very informative and at the end there were numerous samples that were well worth the fee of approx. $20 for 2 people.Suggestion would be to have a sampling paper so you can write down which ones you like. There are many. Wish the Production Line was in operation but Tom explained the Process.
Chuck E on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:45 AM
This Place is Awesome!
Hidden away in an unlikely location, List Distillery delivers an awesome experience the moment you walk through the doors and meet the very proud and knowledgeable owners! A family owned and operated distillery, this place is spotless and integrated into the community, nightlife and art scene. I can't rave enough about the quality and high scale products being produced locally and with such pride and enthusiasm. The husband and wife owners energy is contagious! product ... outstanding!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.