Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lisa M Difrancesco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30318

1800 Howell Mill Rd NW #400, #400, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 377-3474

https://www.drdifrancesco.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

3193 Howell Mill Rd NW #250

(404) 351-1131
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2020 Peachtree Rd

(404) 352-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Lisa Difrancesco, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 17 years. She graduated from Albany Medical College in 1995 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery and general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aly A. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/07/2021, 06:24 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. DiFrancesco and her staff. Plastic surgery can be a sensitive subject, but they made the entire experience pleasant and hassle-free. I was nervous because a previous consultation with another doctor was off-putting and made me hold off from moving forward with my breast lift for over a year. But after reading the reviews for Dr. DiFrancesco, I felt like it was time to reconsider. The reviews from other patients' are what got me in the door, but Dr. DiFrancesco and her staff are what kept me. They walk you through everything and are always available when you need them. Dr. DiFrancesco did an amazing job on my breast lift and I'm so pleased with the results. I strongly recommend going to her practice if you are considering surgery. I definitely plan to go back for my other cosmetic needs and would refer my own mother (if she lived here)!
Cathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/17/2020, 05:54 AM
Dr. Difrancesso is a very good plastic surgeon. She made my breast reduction a success no Complications. I thank God for Dr. Difrancesso. If you are looking for a good plastic surgeon I recommend Dr. Difrancesso!!!!!! The best!!!!!
Paige Wessinger on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2020, 05:38 AM
Dr. Drfrancesco did a fabulous job on my breast augmentation. I couldnt be more pleased with the results. I cannot say enough about about the kindness, professionalism, and all around top notch customer service that the entire staff display. They truly make you feel at home and comfortable throughout the entire process.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/06/2020, 03:14 AM
Dr. Difrancesco and her staff do a wonderful job of informing you of costs and procedures available They are caring and comforting in their approach.
Lynn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 14:43 PM
Dr DrFrancesc & her staff were very helpful. I felt like Dr DiFrancesco was very good in helping me decide what to get
A. C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:29 AM
I was extremely happy with my procedure and loved Dr DiFrancesco and her team. I felt like she listened to what wanted and the outcome is fantastic. I will tell my friends to go to her!
Cathy W. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr. Difrancesco and team were so kind and helpful. The results from in-office procedure using Juvederm fillers look absolutely fabulous. Immediately had very positive comments from friends and family. Thanks Dr. D!
Tamara H. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:22 AM
I had an excellent experience with Dr. DiFrancesco. She is a highly qualified and skilled plastic surgeon. Her staff is very professional and pleasant to work with. The work I received was exceptional and I couldn’t be more excited!
Jjones102030 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:27 AM
I had my breast implant exchange with Dr. DiFrancesco. It was the best decision I have ever made! The office was clean and the staff members were informative and friendly. I felt comfortable with the answers that she provided to my questions regarding my procedure. There was a consultation fee, but it was well worth it for me. I wish I had gotten my original surgery done here. She made my breasts look even better than they were before and I can't stop getting compliments from my close friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.