Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lisa L. Jewell, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3640 Lomita Blvd #306, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-0644

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave 307

(949) 335-4804

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/14/2020, 07:26 AM
Over a year ago, I got the worst possible diagnosis: positive for Breast Cancer. Of course everything turned upside down, and all I could do was live with fear and anxiety. My oncologist recommended Dr. Lisa Jewell, and I am SO THANKFUL. I can't imagine going through this journey without someone like Dr. Jewell by my side. She is compassionate, understanding, patient, very skilled, and I am so pleased with how the mastectomy turned out! From the first consultation, Dr. Jewell was so professional, and you can tell that she puts just as much effort in the tiniest details. She made sure to always listen to what I needed/wanted, and always answered any question I had, no matter how small. When I first got my diagnosis, the aesthetics weren't my priority, but she took so much time and care to make sure that my breasts would look great after surgery! Her staff is also amazing! From everyone at the front desk to all the nurses and assistants, they were all so professional and amazing!
Christine N. on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2020, 16:38 PM
Dr. Jewell and her staff are the absolute best! Their care and professionalism is outstanding. After being diagnosed with breast cancer and facing a double mastectomy, my world fell apart. But after meeting with Dr. Jewell the first time, she made me see the light again. She explained my options in a comforting, easily understandable way. I saw hope again. Since the successful surgery, the doctor and her staff's continued care has been simply the best. Thank you so much. I sincerely recommend anyone to visit Dr. Jewell and the South Bay Plastic Surgeons.
Marivel K. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 10:50 AM
Dr Jewel has been very kind and pro-active in taking care of me while I'm going through cancer treatments and multiple surgeries for breast cancer. She answers my questions honestly and clearly and she's patient with my concerns. I'm grateful for her skilled abilities and for her caring bed side manner.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:01 AM
Dr. Jewell is the best!!! After 37 years, I decided it was time to replace my hardened breast implants. I addition, I had some intracapsular rupture and extracapsular leakage. Dr. Jewell explained to me the necessary tedious and delicate surgery. I was nervous, but she put me at ease and I fully trusted her. The day of surgery I came to their new center, everybody was so nice, caring and took excellent care of me. Dr. Jewell did fantastic work on me and I absolutely love my new breasts!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 15:40 PM
Dr. Jewell was absolutely the best and made me feel so comfortable with this experience. I got a breast reduction and it has changed my life. I can't thank her enough for all she has done!
Emily on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 16:33 PM
I had a Breast Reduction through Dr. Jewell, and she made a sensitive surgery very easy and simple. Overall amazing experience with great results! I highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:41 AM
I searched the area, including Beverly Hills, for the best plastic surgeon for breast augmentation. After many referrals and a consultation, I knew Dr Jewel was the surgeon for me. Her whole team was so amazing and professional throughout the whole process. They made us feel very comfortable!! She came highly recommended from other doctors in the area. I am so happy with my results. After three kids, she made me feel young and beautiful again! Definitely go check her out!!!
Ingrid on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:25 AM
Just a wonderful experience
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 15:11 PM
Dr. Jewell did my breast augmentation and I am ecstatically happy with the results! She made me feel very comfortable, answered all of my questions and made the whole experience super easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.