Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lipstick & Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Los Angeles, CA 90230

6273 Bristol Pkwy, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 410-9917

https://www.lipstickandpaws.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Pet Groomers

1611 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 320-9444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2924 N Beverly Glen Cir

(310) 470-7297
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

1040 W Kenneth Rd

(818) 956-0029
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
About

Specialties Get you Fur Baby groomed by Appointment Only...with no waiting. Connect with us and book early!! Pick-Up and delivery, serving Culver City, Playa Vista, Marina Del Rey, Ladera Heights and Westchester Certified in dog grooming Special offers at lipstickpandpaws.com * Make your pet grooming on Tuesday, by appt. only * Off Sepulveda and Green Valley Circle * Across from Westfield Culver City Mall * Next to dog-friendly, Four Points Hotel * Off 405 Fwy and 90 Fwy Connect with us, today!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Collage on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2020, 01:19 AM
Pat took such good care of my two fur babies. Roscoe and Rocky ! They look so fantastic, I couldn’t be more pleased. I recommend her highly !
Sherri D. Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 07:34 AM
Matt Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 19:45 PM
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kim Durbin-Bijou on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 11:38 AM
Great experience, everyone was so nice and my fur baby looked beautiful at the end of the day. Will definitely return, loved the follow up text they day after the appt
Business Response:

Yay! It was wonderful taking care of your baby. Come see us anytime. 💋🐾

Martha Andrade on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:27 AM
Tried many groomers in the area, my Bischon Missy was always very anxious and I could tell she wasn't happy, but not here!!! besides getting excellent grooming prices are reasonable, So glad I found her.. Love it
Tera Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:40 AM
Jennifer Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 07:02 AM
We've tried many on the west-side and we love this shop. We took our giant Labradoodle and small bichon for cut and wash and they did an amazing job and the price is very fair. Our little bichon is blind and they treated her with such kindness. When I picked her up she was so relaxed and beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Pamela Green on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:33 AM
Love Lipstick & Paws, she rescued my my best friend and baby girl Shaynah from under a bus on Jefferson Bl. She's the love of my life and now her angel is her groomer. I know there is true love and care for her four furry customers and it shows in her work. Smooches!!!
Eric McYoung on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 13:47 PM
Never met a groomer with more loving care and affection for a fur baby!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.