Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lipstick & Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Los Angeles, CA 90230 United States

6273 Bristol Pkwy, Los Angeles, CA 90230 United States

(310) 410-9917

https://www.lipstickandpaws.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2924 N Beverly Glen Cir

(310) 470-7297
5.0
(47) · Pet Groomers

3069 Edinger Ave

(949) 733-2287
5.0
(15) · Pet Groomers

11047 Citrus Dr

(805) 659-3009
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

20602 Evant Dr

(909) 720-0001
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

850 Palm Ave # 4

(323) 653-0917
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

1040 W Kenneth Rd

(818) 956-0029
About

Specialties Get you Fur Baby groomed by Appointment Only...with no waiting. Connect with us and book early!! Pick-Up and delivery, serving Culver City, Playa Vista, Marina Del Rey, Ladera Heights and Westchester Certified in dog grooming Special offers at lipstickpandpaws.com * Make your pet grooming on Tuesday, by appt. only * Off Sepulveda and Green Valley Circle * Across from Westfield Culver City Mall * Next to dog-friendly, Four Points Hotel * Off 405 Fwy and 90 Fwy Connect with us, today!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Veronica Mendes Brown review for Lipstick & Paws
Veronica Mendes Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2021, 03:56 AM
So happy with our first grooming appointment. Our 11 year old 50# Chow is very timid, and has a ton of hair. Pat was able to groom her as we discussed and she looked exactly the way I expected upon pick up! The place is very clean and the people are very friendly. The price is good and even the extra services prices are fair. I hope we have found our new grooming home.
Stacey Collage review for Lipstick & Paws
Stacey Collage on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 01:19 AM
Pat took such good care of my two fur babies. Roscoe and Rocky ! They look so fantastic, I couldn’t be more pleased. I recommend her highly !
Sherri D. Brown review for Lipstick & Paws
Sherri D. Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 07:34 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Matt Smith review for Lipstick & Paws
Matt Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 19:45 PM
Kim Durbin-Bijou review for Lipstick & Paws
Kim Durbin-Bijou on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2016, 11:38 AM
Great experience, everyone was so nice and my fur baby looked beautiful at the end of the day. Will definitely return, loved the follow up text they day after the appt
Business Response:

Yay! It was wonderful taking care of your baby. Come see us anytime. 💋🐾

Martha Andrade review for Lipstick & Paws
Martha Andrade on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:27 AM
Tried many groomers in the area, my Bischon Missy was always very anxious and I could tell she wasn't happy, but not here!!! besides getting excellent grooming prices are reasonable, So glad I found her.. Love it
Tera Wilson review for Lipstick & Paws
Tera Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:40 AM
Jennifer Warren review for Lipstick & Paws
Jennifer Warren on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 07:02 AM
We've tried many on the west-side and we love this shop. We took our giant Labradoodle and small bichon for cut and wash and they did an amazing job and the price is very fair. Our little bichon is blind and they treated her with such kindness. When I picked her up she was so relaxed and beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Pamela Green review for Lipstick & Paws
Pamela Green on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:33 AM
Love Lipstick & Paws, she rescued my my best friend and baby girl Shaynah from under a bus on Jefferson Bl. She's the love of my life and now her angel is her groomer. I know there is true love and care for her four furry customers and it shows in her work. Smooches!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.