Logo White
Watch Demo

Lipstick & Paws

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Los Angeles, CA 90230

6273 Bristol Pkwy, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 410-9917

https://www.lipstickandpaws.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2924 N Beverly Glen Cir

(310) 470-7297

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

150 S Monte Vista Ave

(909) 527-5368
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7801 Melrose Ave #5

(323) 285-1630

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

1040 W Kenneth Rd

(818) 956-0029

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

850 Palm Ave # 4

(323) 653-0917
5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

11047 Citrus Dr

(805) 659-3009

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Get you Fur Baby groomed by Appointment Only...with no waiting. Connect with us and book early!! Pick-Up and delivery, serving Culver City, Playa Vista, Marina Del Rey, Ladera Heights and Westchester Certified in dog grooming Special offers at lipstickpandpaws.com * Make your pet grooming on Tuesday, by appt. only * Off Sepulveda and Green Valley Circle * Across from Westfield Culver City Mall * Next to dog-friendly, Four Points Hotel * Off 405 Fwy and 90 Fwy Connect with us, today!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri D. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 07:34 AM
Matt Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 19:45 PM
Kim Durbin-Bijou on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 11:38 AM
Great experience, everyone was so nice and my fur baby looked beautiful at the end of the day. Will definitely return, loved the follow up text they day after the appt
Business Response:

Yay! It was wonderful taking care of your baby. Come see us anytime. 💋🐾

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Martha Andrade on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:27 AM
Tried many groomers in the area, my Bischon Missy was always very anxious and I could tell she wasn't happy, but not here!!! besides getting excellent grooming prices are reasonable, So glad I found her.. Love it
Tera Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:40 AM
Jennifer Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 07:02 AM
We've tried many on the west-side and we love this shop. We took our giant Labradoodle and small bichon for cut and wash and they did an amazing job and the price is very fair. Our little bichon is blind and they treated her with such kindness. When I picked her up she was so relaxed and beautiful. Highly recommend them.
Pamela Green on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:33 AM
Love Lipstick & Paws, she rescued my my best friend and baby girl Shaynah from under a bus on Jefferson Bl. She's the love of my life and now her angel is her groomer. I know there is true love and care for her four furry customers and it shows in her work. Smooches!!!
Eric McYoung on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 13:47 PM
Never met a groomer with more loving care and affection for a fur baby!
Katya Huerta on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2015, 04:53 AM
This woman not only found my precious girl Hannah, she's now her fabulous groomer. Every time I pick Hannah up after an afternoon with Pat, she's happy and she looks beautiful. Thank you for all you've done for my baby girl! I can't wait to come to the new doggie salon!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.