Logo White
Watch Demo

Lipetzky’s Irrigation & Landscape

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Sioux Falls, SD 57108

27082 Mueller Place, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

(605) 368-1244

http://sprinklersystemsssiouxfalls.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

4981 320th St

(712) 324-5308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpeting

3617 W Teem Dr

(605) 334-9288
5.0
(6) · Home Services

7508 E 10th St

(605) 332-5780
5.0
(9) · Home Services

3209 S Norton Ave

(605) 310-2543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

PO Box 115

(605) 929-6599
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

811 W Warren St

(507) 283-4220
About

Irrigation Design/Quote For reliable, dedicated and honest Sioux Falls, SD Landscaping, call Lipetzky's Irrigation & Landscape for a job well done. From tree trimming to flower care, we are here to beautify your property.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donna Arens on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/22/2020, 06:42 AM
    On 6-5-2020 I placed a call requesting to have our sprinkler system turned on. (We thought we were on a list to have it automatically done) I talked to the owner's wife who informed me letters were sent out to be automatically signed up. I told her we had not received a letter and since my partner is totally wheelchair bound and physically handi-cap we really needed to get it turned on as the lawn was drying. She asked me to give her 10 minutes and she would call me back. Just as promised, she returned my call and said she had arranged for the boss himself to come on Saturday afternoon even tho they were 2 weeks out on service calls! There are no words to describe what this meant to us!!! All I can say is "Thank You" for going above and beyond to help us!!! Rich D. & Donna
    Jeremy Unzen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 13:07 PM
    10/10 Michael was very professional and helped with any questions/concerns I had. He gave me a lot of pointers and I highly recommend going with them.
    Jeremy Unzen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 04:14 AM
    10/10 Michael was very professional and helped with any questions/concerns I had. He gave me a lot of pointers and I highly recommend going with them.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Cal Ara Kedik on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 03:26 AM
    Nick Stansbury on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 04:49 AM
    You get what you pay for with these guys. Awsome customer service.
    Brandon Bloemendaal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/29/2017, 09:52 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.