Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lion and Dragon Yoga Bodyworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

2375 Professional Heights Dr, # 260, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 227-8546

https://lionanddragonyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(251) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in advanced Thai Massage Techniques, Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Heated Thai Herbal Massage and Reflexology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda King on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 06:28 AM
Jessica Cain on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:51 AM
Roy and Brenda we Thank you so much for being so awesome. We will definately be back!!!!!
Sara Rainey Chamberlain on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 04:38 AM
Roy and Brenda have worked with me this past year & have brought about healing that MD's couldn't. I see their desire for me to know more about what they do. They are so much more than 'slapping some lotion on your back & rubbing it in'. Lol.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Clair Widener on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 11:01 AM
This is so much more than just massage. Roy and Brenda and truly healers. I had an hour and a half reflexology massage today and I haven't felt this amazing in years! Thank you, Roy for a wonderful experience. Looking forward to coming back soon!
Sarah Downs Moesgaard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 04:21 AM
I've been training in Thai Bodywork with Roy and Brenda for two months now and am so impressed with the level of authenticity and sincerity they exude. They are teachers of healers and healers of teachers.
Regina Stratton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 02:46 AM
This was truly the best massage I have ever had! Roy is incredible and has a great energy :)
Ashley Pike on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2015, 04:53 AM
I've had severe lower back pain and I was so looking forward to my appointment with Lori yesterday. I left with zero back pain and this morning it still doesn't hurt. You have no idea what this means to me. Lori is absolutely amazing and I already scheduled another appointment. Thank you Lori. You're amazing
Amber Chun on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 08:41 AM
Very relaxing atmosphere, and the therapists we're extremely professional! Great groupon deals.....will be back!!
Caryn Sappelli on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 06:28 AM
Thai massage here is the most effective massage I had experienced. I highly recommend it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.