Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lion and Dragon Yoga Bodyworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

2375 Professional Heights Dr, # 260, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 227-8546

https://lionanddragonyoga.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(251) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in advanced Thai Massage Techniques, Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Heated Thai Herbal Massage and Reflexology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manesha Gilkey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 07:05 AM
Roy worked on my lower back and did a wonderful job. My back is still feeling great! Will be back! Definitely, Recommend!!! #WreathsByMissPrettyKittyG
Cher Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 22:33 PM
The ambiance struck me as soon as I walked in the door and I was instantly at ease. Very peaceful vibe to the office and the room. Jessica was wonderful. I was just there for a "pamper me" day and it certainly fit the bill. I would gladly return and highly recommend.
Brook Bentley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 08:31 AM
Brenda always gives 110% to me. Not only does she listen to what I need, but delivers it. She has been exceptional at helping me understand why the discomforts I have had exist & what I need to do to help (in addition to my massages of course). Her knowledge & diverse use of different modalities allow me to get the most out of my time with her and RELAX-- something we all need more of!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Margaret M Story on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:44 AM
Chastity Lynnae Kessler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:10 AM
Fabulous experience! Brenda is amazing! Will be back for sure!!
Lura Zornes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:15 AM
Great service, very professional and caring. I have had many services here and would recommend them all.
Beverly A Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 06:02 AM
Very professional yet intuitive. I deal with a great deal of discomfort and this was just what I needed. Therapeutic bodywork. Thank you
Andrew Van Horn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:32 AM
My shoulders were hurting and Roy gave me a wonderful deep tissue massage. A deep tissue massage is wonderful. I will say that once he was done my shoulder was not sore and all the knots in my back were also gone. 4 days later and my back still feels great and I went whitewater kayaking all weekend after the massage. I highly recommend Lion and Dragon.
Emily Tillman Gampper on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:18 AM
Jessica is so sweet and really has a great feel for locating trigger points and tight muscles. I highly recommend the Thai yoga massage for any athlete looking to prevent injury and improve performance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.