Logo White
Watch Demo

Lion and Dragon Yoga Bodyworks

Own this business?
4.7
58 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40503

2375 Professional Heights Dr, # 260, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 227-8546

https://lionanddragonyoga.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(206) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Wellness

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 229-5465
About

We specialize in advanced Thai Massage Techniques, Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Heated Thai Herbal Massage and Reflexology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
58 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Dawn Petty on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 04:18 AM
Brenda and Roy truly do care about your health. She has been able to find all the points that need to be worked out and I highly recommend them!
Jennifer Barnett Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 13:41 PM
Best massages I’ve ever received! 💗
Kathie Dozier on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 12:52 PM
Roy Johnson is without a doubt the best Bodyworker in the City. He uses a combination of techniques from Swedish to Thai and uses essential oils and hot stones to give the truly perfect deep tissue massage. He knows his business!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Pam Shultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:57 AM
My first massage in the area. Brenda is top notch! I am not sure I have ever felt so good and refreshed! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I will be back for more!
Cynde Estep on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:59 AM
I highly recommend! I agree with the other comment. Have had massages all over the US and Roy beats them all! Top notch! I haven’t felt this good in years! 5 stars
Business Response:

You rock!

Emily E Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Brenda is amazing! She is very thorough, and I always leave feeling so much better!
Elizabeth Spalding on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:58 AM
I have had massages al over the world and this country. Roy is excellent! He is strong, skilled, and professional. This is not a "spa" experience so much as a therapeutic one. If you are feeling tense, stressed, or have aches and pains anywhere, Roy is your man. Buy that Groupon!!!
Rhea Waltman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks a bunch for the thumbs up

Manesha Gilkey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 07:05 AM
Roy worked on my lower back and did a wonderful job. My back is still feeling great! Will be back! Definitely, Recommend!!! #WreathsByMissPrettyKittyG
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.