Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lion and Dragon Yoga Bodyworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

2375 Professional Heights Dr, # 260, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 227-8546

https://lionanddragonyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(242) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841
4.9
(33) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550
About

We specialize in advanced Thai Massage Techniques, Swedish Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Heated Thai Herbal Massage and Reflexology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
551
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:03 AM
Brenda is very skilled at her craft. I was impressed that she was able to get me to relax and unwind all my tension without deep tissue massage. Her technique is spot on and I will be going back.
Shelly Dawn Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:18 AM
Brenda and Roy truly do care about your health. She has been able to find all the points that need to be worked out and I highly recommend them!
Jennifer Barnett Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 13:41 PM
Best massages I’ve ever received! 💗
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kathie Dozier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 12:52 PM
Roy Johnson is without a doubt the best Bodyworker in the City. He uses a combination of techniques from Swedish to Thai and uses essential oils and hot stones to give the truly perfect deep tissue massage. He knows his business!
Pam Shultz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:57 AM
My first massage in the area. Brenda is top notch! I am not sure I have ever felt so good and refreshed! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I will be back for more!
Cynde Estep on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:59 AM
I highly recommend! I agree with the other comment. Have had massages all over the US and Roy beats them all! Top notch! I haven’t felt this good in years! 5 stars
Business Response:

You rock!

Emily E Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:38 AM
Brenda is amazing! She is very thorough, and I always leave feeling so much better!
Elizabeth Spalding on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:58 AM
I have had massages al over the world and this country. Roy is excellent! He is strong, skilled, and professional. This is not a "spa" experience so much as a therapeutic one. If you are feeling tense, stressed, or have aches and pains anywhere, Roy is your man. Buy that Groupon!!!
Rhea Waltman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:24 AM
Business Response:

Thanks a bunch for the thumbs up

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.