Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lintoc Care, LLC

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Health Care|Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

3707 E Southern Ave, Suite 2114, Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

(480) 678-6047

https://www.lintoccare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

840 W University Dr # 3

(480) 656-0257
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7138 W Saddlehorn Rd

(602) 327-9669
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

8647 E Pampa Ave

(480) 373-8437
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

1415 N Trekell Rd #201

(520) 876-5470
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

29550 N 129th Gln

(623) 748-9854
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7310 North 16th St # 165

(602) 396-5742
About

Specialties Home Health Care, skilled nursing. History Established in 2015. Lintoc Care is a licensed and insured private company owned by a former law enforcement officer, who after 10 years of public service, has decided to take his passion for humanity to the next level - which is to be a part of special needs individuals and elderly community while assisting them in making choices that enhance their independence, self-esteem, dignity and value. Meet the Business Owner Tochukwu O. Business Owner The business owner started the business out of compassion and the love he has for humanity. Lintoc Care, LLC takes charge of the rewarding job of caregiving. They care for the special needs, child

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy R. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Judy R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 10:55 AM
awesome. great experience
Patricia D. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:33 PM
Thank you so much for such good and gentle care. Lannie was just great and very friendly. See you in six months.
Donna M. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 16:35 PM
From the front desk to Denae, Dr.Baker, & Jessica, they were all so very nice, helpful, professional and informative. I left feeling a lot better about my teeth and gums. I would recommend Unique Dental to everyone! Thank you for all your help.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Richard M. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:07 AM
Anytime I go to Unique Dental, I get professional service from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave. It’s nice to know your getting taken care of. Thank you Dr. Baker and sraff.
Gary R. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Gary R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 04:03 AM
Always a great job of cleaning my teeth. We feel like family here.
Susan T. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:20 AM
As always, these people are super!! Thank you all
Susan* T. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Susan* T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:45 AM
As always, these people are super!! Thank you all
Andre C. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Andre C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 13:48 PM
I had a good time at your office. The staff was very friendly and professional. No pain with my procedure.
Pamela A. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Pamela A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:21 AM
Dr Baker and his staff are THE BEST! Their caring and expertise are why I get my care in this practice. There is none better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.