Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lintoc Care, LLC

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Health Care|Mesa, AZ 85206

3707 E Southern Ave, Suite 2114, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 678-6047

https://www.lintoccare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

840 W University Dr # 3

(480) 656-0257
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7138 W Saddlehorn Rd

(602) 327-9669
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

8647 E Pampa Ave

(480) 373-8437
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

1415 N Trekell Rd #201

(520) 876-5470
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

4040 E McDowell Rd Suite 119

(855) 483-7471
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7500 N Dreamy Draw Dr

(602) 216-0330
About

Specialties Home Health Care, skilled nursing. History Established in 2015. Lintoc Care is a licensed and insured private company owned by a former law enforcement officer, who after 10 years of public service, has decided to take his passion for humanity to the next level - which is to be a part of special needs individuals and elderly community while assisting them in making choices that enhance their independence, self-esteem, dignity and value. Meet the Business Owner Tochukwu O. Business Owner The business owner started the business out of compassion and the love he has for humanity. Lintoc Care, LLC takes charge of the rewarding job of caregiving. They care for the special needs, child

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anita Jackson review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Anita Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 09:31 AM
Lintoc Care is a wonderful place is business! With dedicated workers and a diverse culture who are determined to help others.
Anita Jackson review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Anita Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 08:48 AM
Lintoc Care is a wonderful place of business! With dedicated workers and a diverse culture who are determined to help others.
Isaiah Durrant review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Isaiah Durrant on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 06:48 AM
I am a current employee at the Mesa house. I have been with the company for almost 2 years and have no plans leaving any time soon. Management is professional and easy to talk to whenever there is something that needs to be resolved my schedule always stays consistent as much as possible, which helps with my personal schedule. The office staff is great and is always available if needed. The owner of the company, MR T, visits the houses on a regular basis which shows that he truly cares for all of the residents as well as his employees. I would 100% recommend Lintoc care for both employment and if you need a safe place for your loved one
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Megan Dear review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Megan Dear on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:02 AM
I have been with the company for almost 3 years. I started off as A DSP and after a while accepted a management position. I have seen this company grow in so many ways during this time and it truly is a great place to work. As a manager I look for employees who truly enjoy their job and this particular field. I honestly have the greatest staff that one could ask for. As a team we have worked together tirelessly to make this not only into a positive work environment but also a great home. Our owner and the rest of the upper management are awesome as well and are not afraid to jump right in and help when needed. Kudos to all of you that work for Lintoc.
Ekene Uzoekwe review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Ekene Uzoekwe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Great professionalism, and excellent work environment
Mike G. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Mike G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 08:55 AM
Everyone at this office is very helpful and kind. They treat each patient with very good service.
Robin M. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Robin M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 08:11 AM
I love the entire staff ! Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly from the very first visit to now 3 yrs, I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
Lloy T. review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Lloy T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:59 AM
I had Morgan as a dental hygienist for the first time two days ago. After she made sure I was seated comfortably, she cleaned my teeth, pausing frequently allowing me to swallow, and continued to check on my comfort. It was a pleasant experience.
Anonymous review for Lintoc Care, LLC
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:55 AM
By getting my gums cleaned regularly at Unique Dental Care, I know my gums and teeth will remain in "tip top shape." I have known people who have lost all their teeth and required dentures, most likely because for years, they never went to get their teeth cleaned. Instead, they blamed "family inheritance or being in a war" for loosing their teeth, instead of facing the truth that they chose to avoid getting regular dental visits. The fact is that people end up with gum infections and needing teeth extractions when they choose to avoid getting the recommended 6-month dental visits and professional hygiene care. It only takes one serious gum infection that can be fatal if not taken care of in a timely manner. I've alleviated my previous "gum bleeding" problem by getting increased hygiene care at the dental office and through daily flossing. In spite of having many crowns, I still have all my teeth intact and it will most likely stay this way because I get regular 3-6 month dental visits and hygienic care. I want to thank Dr. Baker and his staff for taking such great care of the patients at Unique Dental Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.