Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Palm Bay, MO 32905

4650 Lipscomb St NE, FL 32905, United States, Palm Bay, MO 32905

(321) 757-0561

https://www.linkycarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

4926 Meadow Lark Lane

(504) 258-9274

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5354 Cox Avenue

(412) 519-0355
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

304 Sailfish Ln

(941) 979-0785
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

2609 Grandview Ave

(615) 883-9318
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811

2 people are looking at this business

About

Look no further for comprehensive Carpet Cleaning and Tile & Grout Cleaning, utilizing heavy duty truck-mounted technology, with the best customer service around. We are your local Family Owned and Operated choice. My dad (Eddy) and I (Cristian) take pride and care about what we do. We offer QUALITY service and strive to provide the BEST customer service in Brevard and Indian River Counties. Unlike our competitors, our goal is to earn your business long-term by earning your trust starting with our first conversation. We utilize the ROTOVAC carpet restoration system for your carpet cleaning needs. The innovative ROTOVAC is stronger and more powerful than the regular wand; it is special for th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5168
  
423
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole M. review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Carole M. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

09/07/2021, 01:54 AM
They did a great job! Easy to schedule with and prompt.
Maria R. review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Maria R. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/17/2021, 05:53 AM
Christian was on time explain the whole process, even recommending us not to seal the whole tile to save us some money. He and Bastian tag teamed to get the job done. I would recommend them to everyone.
Elaine O. review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Elaine O. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/22/2021, 06:13 AM
Linky?s came to clean our tile floor. The team arrived when they said they would, gave me a quote and got right to work. The result was 1900 sq feet of beautifully clean tile and grout. In addition they were able to clean my hearth which is made of porous tile and removed the pet stains from the surface as well. They completed the job efficiently in a couple of hours. I am thrilled with the results. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Gail Morrison review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Gail Morrison on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:22 AM
Excellent job on my tile. They had a large area to cover and got it done quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend. My grout line and tile has never looked so good.
Business Response:

Thank you! :)

Rachel Mirabal review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Rachel Mirabal on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 02:08 AM
Linkys was wonderful to work with. They were thankfully able to come same day and clean my sectional and two rugs. They were very friendly, quick and efficient! Thank you, Linkys!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate your kind words.

Terry S. review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Terry S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:38 AM
Linky's did a great job cleaning the tile floors throughout the home. The carpet is worn in places but overall the carpet came up very well. I appreciated that they were prompt, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. There were a few spots on the carpet and those all came out. Thank you for outstanding results.
Russ Wittmer review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Russ Wittmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 12:24 PM
My family was in need of carpet stretching and cleaning. We talked a bit on the phone prior to their arrival to get an estimate. They arrived promptly and got everything resolved. Couldn't ask for a better end result. Wouldn't hesitate to use their services again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Kenny Hines review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Kenny Hines on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:47 AM
Awesome job! The change in the tile grout is unbelievable, and the old carpet has new life!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!. It was a pleasure!

Margaret Velez Cammarata review for Linky's Carpet & Tile Cleaning
Margaret Velez Cammarata on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 01:03 AM
Great job by a professional carpet cleaner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.