Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Link Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63109

6437 Macklind Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63109

(314) 351-1060

http://www.chirolinkstlouis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
About

Dr. Daniel Link, DC is a chiropractor in Saint Louis, MO. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bob Wiley review for Link Chiropractic
Bob Wiley on Wellness

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:14 AM
Dr. Link has treated me for years. Always a good result. He even came out to my car and adjusted my seat for optimum results. I have had back trouble for years off and on. If I do what Dr. Link says my back stays healthy Bob W
Bob Wiley review for Link Chiropractic
Bob Wiley on Wellness

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:00 AM
Dr. Link has treated me for years. Always a good result. He even came out to my car and adjusted my seat for optimum results. I have had back trouble for years off and on. If I do what Dr. Link says my back stays healthy Bob W
Anonymous review for Link Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:01 AM
Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left! Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have Did you feel like this provider's office was sufficiently staffed? Yes Did this provider take time with you at your appointment? Yes Do you feel confident that this provider will work with you until a solution is reached? Definitely
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Link Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/29/2013, 01:00 AM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Does the chiropractor customize their treatment to meet the needs of your specific condition? Definitely! They customized their treatment for my condition, and it was very effective
christine review for Link Chiropractic
christine on Wellness

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 01:00 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Link since I was in high school and have had nothing but positive experiences with him and his staff. I find that he tries to treat the whole individual and truly understand your pain versus some chiropractors which just perform an adjustment and send you out the door. He provides tips for adjusting things in your life (for me it was a heavy backpack and high heel shoes) which will provide relief outside the doctor's office. I still see Dr. Link when I have back pain and am back in St. Louis and would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Link Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:00 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Anonymous review for Link Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 00:00 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Anonymous review for Link Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 00:00 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Link Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:00 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Were this chiropractor's adjustments gentle? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.