Logo White
Watch Demo

Linh D Nguyen Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
11 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd Suite 4, Ste 4, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Linh Nguyen, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Everett, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 18:34 PM
Pushed all my teeth away from gum, one tooth root was bent, has been reported to highest authorities, for complain go to USA.gov
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:30 AM
great dentist :)
Dena Carter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:17 AM
He is an outstanding dentist I had 4 real bad teeth in the front on top, they were infected for quite a long time. He tried to numb my mouth a couple of different times, and with no luck of my mouth getting numb so he sent me home and told me to come back the following week. So I did and I say in the chair and in twenty-two minutes and he had my mouth numb and my teeth out. I was very shocked. I have never had a dentist do anything like that in that short of time. I would very much recommend him
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
lisa9 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 19:48 PM
He is rough and even his cleanings are low quality. He overbooks and has 3 or 4 people in chairs waiting at a time.
Respond to negative reviews
Francis Ames on Wellness

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 01:09 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Francis Ames on Wellness

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 01:07 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Jodynh on Wellness

9 years ago

03/21/2012, 09:17 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. I have to say that Dr. Nguyen is especially good with children. He's very cheerful and reassuring.
Jody on Wellness

9 years ago

02/06/2012, 14:31 PM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. One visit was for my young son, who had a painful loose tooth that wasn't coming out. They worked him in the same day. Dr. Linh is great with children and put my son at ease. After he removed the tooth, he gave my son a small plastic "treasure chest" to put the tooth in for the Tooth Fairy. He was equally reassuring with my daughter and me during our visits.
fred j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/19/2010, 15:21 PM
NEVER USE THIS DENTIST This was absolutely the worst experience of my life, i am honestly traumatized by what happened in that dentist office. From the moment I walked in, I was not treated with respect nor with dignity. the dentist maybe spent a TOTAL of 20 minutes with me, from start to finish, to EXTRACT 2 TEETH!!! I also saw the dentist come to me, with gloves ALREADY ON, numb my mouth (roughly I might add), and go check on other patients while it was kicking in. He never changed his gloves, even once, and who knows how long he had them on before he had them in my mouth to extract my teeth. During the procedure, he not only was rough, but also DROPPED pieces/whole teeth in the back of my throat. To get them out, his dental assistant used a large, hard vaccuum tube to get them out, which only made it worse because it hurt. Then he started to stitch up my gums and while i was trying to tell him it hurt and moving my arms, the assistant SWATTED my hands down. As for aftercare explanation, I essentially got none. They were basically throwing the bag of stuff (cleaning syringe, papers) at me while rushing me out the door. I am PRETTY SURE this procedure is supposed to take longer than it did, let alone i was not treated with the respect a scared patient is supposed to. This has traumatized me with regards to dentistry and visiting the dentist. It was humiliating and scarring, and i am scared to go for the follow up visit next week. do not see this dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.