Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsey Winton, FNP-C

Own this business?
4.8
79 reviews
|Pain Management|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www/physician-detail/24/view/140/spine--joint-and-pain-/lindsey-winton--fnp-c

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Lindsey Winton, FNP-C is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Murfreesboro, TN. She specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation and nursing (nurse practitioner).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
573
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 73 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:39 AM
She is Very Caring and relates well with her patients.
Virginia Ferrell on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:47 AM
Dr. Lindsey is very professional and has helped my pain more than anyone I've ever been too. I've been through a lot, I dont know which pain is worse the back surgeries or the Fibromyalgia. What I like about Dr. Lindsey keeps up with everything that goes on in my life, with the other doctors.
Jill A Chumbley on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/12/2020, 06:56 AM
I was so impressed by a gesture at my recent visit! I am hearing impaired and depend a Lot on reading lips. Instead of Lindsey and the receptionist wearing one while interacting with me..they gave Me a medical grade mask so that I could read their lips which made it So much easier to communicate..THANK YOU for your thoughtfulness!!! I appreciate you all very much and your health and safety during these crazy times are in my prayers daily! Sincerely..Jill Chumbley
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Karla McCormack on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 08:49 AM
Due to COVID, this visit was done through tele-med. Lindsey was as always, thorough and reassuring. I left with all questions answered and health issues addressed. She was definitely a bright spot in the middle of an uncertain time. Can’t say enough about this wonderful Dr.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 07:33 AM
She’s awesome
Teresa K. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 06:54 AM
She's very easy to talk with and I feel like she's very compassionate about the healthcare of me as one of her patients. She's nice. I admire her for being a Mom as well as a Nurse Practitioner. I would most definitely recommend her to my friends and family if they have suffered some sort of trauma. Like the train accident I was in. Anyway, she's definitely gotten five stars from me. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.