Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
35 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60614

2449 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 327-2400

https://www.oralsurgeonchicagoil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

450 West Highway 22

(847) 381-0123
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
About

Dr. Hanson serves as Director of Oral Surgery in the Division of Dentistry at Advocate Illinois Masonic Hospital and is active in providing instruction and supervision to post graduate dental residents. In addition to routine Oral Surgery, his areas of expertise include facial trauma, advanced dental implants and bone regeneration procedures. Dr. Hanson also enjoys spending time with his family, cooking, fishing and riding the open road on his Harley.PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIPSDiplomate of the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial SurgeryAmerican Medical AssociationIllinois State and Chicago Medical SocietiesInternational Association of Oral and Maxillofacial SurgeonsFellow of the American A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
35 reviews
519
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Thomas review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Jennifer Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 12:28 PM
Read the Yelp reviews - we were billed many hundreds of dollars extra for a simple procedure without complications that went according to plans. We should have canceled once we read the Yelp reviews, and now we are paying the price.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter Langendorff review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Peter Langendorff on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 11:24 AM
Ayana Jasmine Manzo review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Ayana Jasmine Manzo on Facebook

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 12:38 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
David Olson review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
David Olson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 09:45 AM
Rebecca Jimenez review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Rebecca Jimenez on Facebook

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 13:56 PM
Richard C. review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Richard C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/24/2009, 13:25 PM
Beware of this seller Offers item for sale on eBay, then when auction is over and paid for, says the item is not available because someone else bought it in the retail store. What a waste of time. Beware of this seller.
Respond to negative reviews
ahross1 review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
ahross1 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/06/2008, 16:05 PM
Superb Posted by ahross1 on 2008/05/06 The doctors at Lincoln Park Institute are the best! Drs. Greene and Hanson have cared for my sons for years, since my youngest was 8 (now 24), and for my needs (broken jaw setting to cosmetic surgery) for over 12 years. The staff is superior and compassionate. Their work and care has the sophistication of "big city" and the style of "home town." The direction they provide for self care and to achieve the best result is clear and supported by easy doctor availability after any procedure. I travel from Colorado to their office in Chicago because I can't imagine going anywhere else.
ahross1 review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
ahross1 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

05/06/2008, 11:29 AM
The Lincoln Park Institute doctors (Greene and Hanson) are true to their word. Dr. Greene has cared for my sons' dental surgery needs for 16 years. Dr. Hanson has cared for my cosmetic and maxiofacial surgery requirements (from broken jaw setting to cosmetic) for 12 + years. The care is terrific; results, wonderful; and the people (from the staff to the doctors), outstanding. They give honest, compassionate advice. They support you whole-heartedly from first visit through recovery. And are available whenever you need them after a procedure. They are "big city" sophisticated with a "home town" doctor style. I can't imagine going anywhere else, and I fly back to Chicago from Colorado for their help.
sumsmeup review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
sumsmeup on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

10/03/2007, 06:22 AM
While I cannot blame Dr. Hanson for the deformity caused by the infection that ravaged my ear following an ear pinning surgery, his promises to perform the repairs in house free of charge soon became unreturned calls and me needing to seek out another doctor and pay over 10K for repairs. I'm sure he's fine as long as things go wrong but don't look for his help if things do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.