Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
35 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60614

2449 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 327-2400

https://www.oralsurgeonchicagoil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Dr. Hanson serves as Director of Oral Surgery in the Division of Dentistry at Advocate Illinois Masonic Hospital and is active in providing instruction and supervision to post graduate dental residents. In addition to routine Oral Surgery, his areas of expertise include facial trauma, advanced dental implants and bone regeneration procedures. Dr. Hanson also enjoys spending time with his family, cooking, fishing and riding the open road on his Harley.PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIPSDiplomate of the American Board of Oral and Maxillofacial SurgeryAmerican Medical AssociationIllinois State and Chicago Medical SocietiesInternational Association of Oral and Maxillofacial SurgeonsFellow of the American A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
35 reviews
519
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MagíNorma VelézMendéz review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
MagíNorma VelézMendéz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:48 AM
Amazing!!! I only trust my dentist but Dr. Hanson and his staff listened to my concerns and ensured I was comfortable. I don’t have a high tolerance for pain - they made certain I was fully numbed. They explained what I would hear and feel. Before I knew it, I was done. Thank you very much.
Todd Young review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Todd Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 10:27 AM
Check out other review sites. Consistent billing problems here. They billed me several hundred dollars months after the procedure. Never once contacted me. My insurance, for which they are a preferred provider, hasn’t even received a claim of any sort. Who is running this office?!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Westlove review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Michael Westlove on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 14:45 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Chuck Falduto review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Chuck Falduto on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:34 AM
Wally Motyka review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Wally Motyka on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 14:23 PM
Procedure was quick and relatively painless. Minor soreness after one extraction disappeared after 2 days. Quite happy with the entire process. Everyone was nice and concerned about my comfort and well-being.
Rachel R Lindo review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Rachel R Lindo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 16:33 PM
For as scary as the removal of 4 teeth can be this place did a great job. Constantly making sure Im okay and made me feel very comfortable. Also very affordable with my insurance.
Matt Nikkila review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Matt Nikkila on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 15:35 PM
Poor service, Incompetent front staff, Dr. Greene is a joke and extremely unprofessional. Don't waste your time going here!
Respond to negative reviews
Martiza Anderson review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Martiza Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 12:52 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kyle Steven Mikesh review for Lincoln Park Oral Surgery Inst.
Kyle Steven Mikesh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 12:02 PM
The staff are very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Hanson is also very friendly and personable. He's very professional and very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him and this business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.