Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo For You

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fresno, CA 93722

3204 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93722

(559) 266-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are home of the party buses, super-stretch limos and limbusines in Fresno, California. We have a large selection of vehicles for every occasion. We own the Valley's newest and longest 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, and 45 passenger Super-Stretch Limos, SUV's, and Limbusines! See why our party buses are called "Nightclubs on Wheels!" Simply reserve your party bus online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucky S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 03:31 AM
Martha's help in adjusting pick-up schedule was hugely appreciated.
The driver was very nice and my clients all appreciated his positive personality. Thanks, Rick for all your help.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/26/2012, 03:04 AM
Martha's help in adjusting pick-up schedule was hugely appreciated. The driver was very nice and my clients all appreciated his positive personality. Thanks, Rick for all your help.
CottonHall C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 06:49 AM
Bovita was great and professional. Had a great time. Will use again in the future!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 04:04 AM
Bovita was great and professional. Had a great time. Will use again in the future!!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 04:32 AM
She was amazing- my daughter had a great time. Thank you again great choice for a driver.
SomeoneLike Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:01 AM
She was amazing- my daughter had a great time. Thank you again great choice for a driver.
Coldness B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/31/2012, 02:00 AM
We have used Limo for You for the past 15 years. We have always received a great discount with great service, even recently for our daughterâ??s birthday. They have always gone out of their way for us going as far as picking up special drinks for us. As far as Iâ??m concerned this is the best limousine service in Fresno. We have also referred Limo for You to our friends and have heard nothing but good things about this company.
FunkyVegan L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/15/2012, 10:11 AM
They were amazing! – I used Limo For You for my wedding, and they were amazing! We wanted 3 different kinds of vehicles for our transportation and they were able to accommodate us! We had the white Navigator Limo for me and my bridesmaids before our cermony and my husband and groomsmen had the black Navigator Limo, it was perfect for pictures! For after the ceremony we all wanted to be together so we got the Partybus, which was AWESOME!! I had never been on a partybus, it was really nice because I didn't have to bend over and ruin my wedding dress or hair! It was fun to celebrate after the ceremony and dance on the bus before the reception. Charlie was our driver, he's so sweet! Finally, for...  more>>
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/15/2012, 06:59 AM
I used Limo For You for my wedding, and they were amazing! We wanted 3 different kinds of vehicles for our transportation and they were able to accommodate us! We had the white Navigator Limo for me and my bridesmaids before our cermony and my husband and groomsmen had the black Navigator Limo, it was perfect for pictures! For after the ceremony we all wanted to be together so we got the Partybus, which was AWESOME!! I had never been on a partybus, it was really nice because I didn't have to bend over and ruin my wedding dress or hair! It was fun to celebrate after the ceremony and dance on the bus before the reception. Charlie was our driver, he's so sweet! Finally, for after our reception ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.