Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo For You

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fresno, CA 93722

3204 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93722

(559) 266-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are home of the party buses, super-stretch limos and limbusines in Fresno, California. We have a large selection of vehicles for every occasion. We own the Valley's newest and longest 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, and 45 passenger Super-Stretch Limos, SUV's, and Limbusines! See why our party buses are called "Nightclubs on Wheels!" Simply reserve your party bus online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Char A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/25/2014, 09:25 AM
The service provided by them was spectacular! They were able to accommodate my short notice change and were very lenient on when my entire fee was due. My driver arrived 10 minutes before my scheduled time so paperwork did not intrude on my allotted time. Furthermore, the Limo driver, Jeremy did a superb job. He opened doors and seemed as if he was genuinely interested in insuring my satisfaction.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:48 AM
The service provided by them was spectacular! They were able to accommodate my short notice change and were very lenient on when my entire fee was due. My driver arrived 10 minutes before my scheduled time so paperwork did not intrude on my allotted time. Furthermore, the Limo driver, Jeremy did a superb job. He opened doors and seemed as if he was genuinely interested in insuring my satisfaction.
Sam F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 10:12 AM
I rented the party bus for my bachelor party it was amazing. It came full of drinks we even rented a bartender to serve us drinks all night long. We bar hopped all around town to all the hot spots. Some how we ended up with the bus in vegas. crazy night.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 05:23 AM
Five stars for great Service!
Fun S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/07/2014, 00:38 AM
Thank you for the impeccable service!
Hyacinth M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 05:31 AM
Martha, Rick and Joe provided personal and professional service. Thank you for making our experience wonderful!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 04:58 AM
Martha, Rick and Joe provided personal and professional service. Thank you for making our experience wonderful!
Aggi F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/19/2014, 06:56 AM
I used Limo 4 u for my kids dance. They were great. From start to finish! Thanks
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 00:44 AM
Everything was perfect!! The driver was on time and very professional. Thank you very much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.