Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo For You

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fresno, CA 93722

3204 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93722

(559) 266-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are home of the party buses, super-stretch limos and limbusines in Fresno, California. We have a large selection of vehicles for every occasion. We own the Valley's newest and longest 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, and 45 passenger Super-Stretch Limos, SUV's, and Limbusines! See why our party buses are called "Nightclubs on Wheels!" Simply reserve your party bus online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 02:37 AM
We used Limo For You for our wedding and the service was excellent. The driver was great, not to mention the limousine! Everything we asked for, we got. We also wanted special drinks and they went out of their wat to pick them up for us at Costco. By the way, the reason we chose Limo For You was because they were voted Best of Fresno in Fresno Magazine and now I know why!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 06:43 AM
Excellent service and very polite and prompt.
Money M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 02:38 AM
Excellent service and very polite and prompt.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Who L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 08:41 AM
Excellent service and very polite and prompt.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/06/2012, 02:00 AM
Great service we will be using your service again Thank you.
BasketWeaver C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/06/2012, 01:01 AM
Great service we will be using your service again Thank you.
Tomorrow Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 09:04 AM
We have used Limo For You for the past four years for our Christmas Party and rented there Party Bus and the service is excellent not to mention the staff. I made several changes with 10 different stops this year for our party and they did it with a smile over the phone. The Party Bus is out of this world with all the Flashing Lighting, Bar, Killer Sound Systen not to mention a Restroom. If you do rent a Party Bus go look at it first. We tried another company for a Birthday becuse it was a little less and was very dissappointed. Thank You Limo For You.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 03:30 AM
We have used Limo For You for the past four years for our Christmas Party and rented there Party Bus and the service is excellent not to mention the staff. I made several changes with 10 different stops this year for our party and they did it with a smile over the phone. The Party Bus is out of this world with all the Flashing Lighting, Bar, Killer Sound Systen not to mention a Restroom. If you do rent a Party Bus go look at it first. We tried another company for a Birthday becuse it was a little less and was very dissappointed. Thank You Limo For You.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 06:07 AM
I enjoy doing business with you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.