Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo For You

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fresno, CA 93722

3204 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93722

(559) 266-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are home of the party buses, super-stretch limos and limbusines in Fresno, California. We have a large selection of vehicles for every occasion. We own the Valley's newest and longest 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, and 45 passenger Super-Stretch Limos, SUV's, and Limbusines! See why our party buses are called "Nightclubs on Wheels!" Simply reserve your party bus online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 03:27 AM
I and the rest of my guest's had a great time. The experience was Great!!! Our driver was great Thanks "Tonya" Hope to do it again. Your on top of my list of Limo companys and will tell anyone who needs a Limo to choose Limo For You first!!! Thanks again
Marcus D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 02:29 AM
I and the rest of my guest's had a great time. The experience was Great!!! Our driver was great Thanks "Tonya" Hope to do it again. Your on top of my list of Limo companys and will tell anyone who needs a Limo to choose Limo For You first!!! Thanks again
Dame F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 07:36 AM
Everything was perfect!! The driver was on time and very professional. Thank you very much!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 04:24 AM
Both PU & RTN drivers were great.
Ands R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:17 AM
Five stars for great Service!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 03:40 AM
Just wanted to tell you that Mike was the best driver ever! He was very professional, conscientious, and nice person. We will definitely use him again! Thank You!
Treant M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 02:01 AM
Both PU & RTN drivers were great.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/03/2014, 04:50 AM
What I like about Limo for you. The driver is always on time, the cars are always clean, the drivers are ok if we stay longer, and the price ok, and they always answer the phone. #1 as far as im concerned.
Di C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 04:00 AM
We used Limo For You for our wedding and the service was excellent. The driver was great, not to mention the limousine! Everything we asked for, we got. We also wanted special drinks and they went out of their wat to pick them up for us at Costco. By the way, the reason we chose Limo For You was because they were voted Best of Fresno in Fresno Magazine and now I know why!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.