Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Buick GMC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
716 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton, IL 61550 United States

100 W Jackson St, Morton, IL 61550 United States

(309) 266-1919

https://www.lighthousegm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2204 Knoxville Ave

(309) 682-5000
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7300 N Allen Rd

(309) 690-6100
5.0
(1) · Automotive

200 E Courtland St

(309) 263-2345
5.0
(2) · Automotive

17459 E 2500 North Rd

(309) 747-2886
4.9
(575) · Car Dealers

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171
4.9
(634) · Automotive

1313 W Front St

(309) 923-7171
About

Bob Grimm Buick GMC is an automobile dealership specializing in new and pre-owned cars, trucks and sport utility vehicles. The dealership carries a full-line of General Motors and Buick vehicles. Its service department covers basic maintenance needs of vehicles and employs trained automotive service technicians, with a complement of modern equipment, tools and electronic diagnostics. Its services include oil change, brake inspection, tire rotation, wheel alignment, air and fuel filter change. The dealership s parts department stocks genuine spare parts and accessories that enhance a vehicle s performance. Its full-service body shop staffs factory-trained certified technicians. The finance de

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
716 reviews
5663
  
432
  
310
  
24
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ky Brown review for Lighthouse Buick GMC
Ky Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:22 AM
Greg Birkland review for Lighthouse Buick GMC
Greg Birkland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 04:27 AM
Michael B. review for Lighthouse Buick GMC
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:48 AM
This is not your father's corporate dealership. If every dealership operated like Lighthouse Buick, buying a car would be like getting a massage rather than a root canal. Negotiations are quick, reasonable and drama-free
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Robert D. review for Lighthouse Buick GMC
Robert D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/27/2010, 08:35 AM
Great Dealership!!!!! Lighthouse Automotive GMC Buick: I do not know of any other dealership that i would go to purchase a car or truck. Not only do you get the best deal on a vehicle at the time of purchase they also give you the best service on the vehicle after the sale!. The dealership also treats you like family. Keep up the great job!!!!!
steve s. review for Lighthouse Buick GMC
steve s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/20/2010, 08:55 AM
lighthouse gmc buick have purchased 2 cars in the last year at lighthouse.i have never been treated as well as they do . from the purchase thru the shop they are the best.i have purchased cars from maryland to st louis and chicago. i will go there 1st and last now
David G. review for Lighthouse Buick GMC
David G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/05/2010, 02:11 AM
Superb auto delearship Once again, Lighthouse Automotive in Morton, IL, has come through for me. My battery went dead. When I contacted Lighthouse, they were able to work my car into their schedule that day, took me home, diagnosed the problem, came and picked me up to return to the dealership to get my car, and told me it would all be covered by warranty. No cost to me!!! I can't say enough about Lighthouse. Every person you encounter has a smile and a friendly greeting for you. I have purchased vehicles there, and I have them serviced there. I have the utmost respect and trust in everyone there, and would recommend them without hesitation. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.