Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifetime Dentistry of Bradenton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34212

10708 E, FL-64, Bradenton, FL 34212

(941) 254-7917

https://www.lifetimedentistrybradenton.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Lifetime Dentistry of Bradenton is your go-to p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Brophy Stead on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:28 AM
Love Lifetime Dentistry . All the staff are fabulous to deal with
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Steve Rauh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 07:45 AM
Dr. Hilda Parajon is AWESOME! The whole staff is friendly and informative!
Beverly Smock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:57 AM
I am extremely happy with my new dentist, Dr. Denis Monzin; he's extremely patient and seems like he genuinely cares. I am embarassed to say I went a long time without seeing a dentist because of previous bad experience(s) and finally went out of necessity. I was surprised by the efficientness of all the staff and would highly recommend this practice. In 5 weeks' time, I have had a bridge & several crowns (albeit apprehensive & white-knuckled at first) and am so happy to have a healthy mouth for the first time in 8 years! Again, thank you to Dr. Monzin & the staff at Lifetime Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Terri Hughes Vincelette on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 11:15 AM
Amanda is the best. We miss her!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Connie Cooper Fobes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:48 PM
I am so glad that I switched to Lifetime Dentistry of Bradenton. I love how professional as well as personable the staff members are whether I call or go into the office. They are very thorough in their exams and consultations. I highly recommend them.
Ron Presley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:37 AM
Great job and wonderful staff!
Business Response:

Thanks, Ron! We really appreciate it!

Nancy Rosenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 05:47 AM
Everyone is very helpful and friendly and my experiences have always been excellent; never a long wait, quality work and very comfortable procedures, as much as it can be!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Nancy!

Liz Broderick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 11:15 AM
So very happy with Lifetime Dentistry , after relocating to Florida and not going to a dentist for a few years , ( not my favorite place to go ) . Found Lifetime and knew I had to bite the bullet ...I can not tell you how happy I am with the whole staff .Very comfortable, I knew I needed more that a cleaning and they have worked with me on all that needs to be done .....I would give them 10 stars ...
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Liz! We hope you have a great day!

Laurie Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 09:25 AM
I have never had such a nice staff. Very professional and so caring.
Business Response:

Laurie, thank you for your review! We love receiving feedback.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.