Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifetime Dentistry of Bradenton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34212

10708 E, FL-64, Bradenton, FL 34212

(941) 254-7917

https://www.lifetimedentistrybradenton.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Lifetime Dentistry of Bradenton is your go-to p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 14:46 PM
Fast and good. Very good service
Kim Corrigan Sondey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 09:40 AM
Quick, painless, knowledgeable
L William Yolton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 09:30 AM
As usual. Friendly efficient and effective
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rita Wynings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:16 AM
Wonderful dentist , who saw me on short notice as I wasn’t even a regular patient. He took his time with me and made me feel very comfortable . Thankyou so much !! If I lived here you would be my dentist!! I was on vacation and was only here for a short amount of time, you saved my vacation from being in pain!!! Thankyou!!!!
Trent Chupp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:41 AM
I have had a fantastic experience. Super relaxed and no pressure.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Nancie Maslanik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Great place good dentist . They have sedation also
Kathleen Millberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 10:44 AM
Very efficient and thorough. Office staff very nice.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Rick Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:47 AM
Very professional staff they make u feel very comfortable when coming there ...
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Beata Kedziora on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 13:24 PM
I had a great experience at the clinic. Clean office , pleasant , knowledgeable personnel
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.