Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lifepoint Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
898 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37027

300 Seven Springs Way, Ste 200, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 377-0790

http://www.lifepointhealth.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitals

104 Wheeler St

(615) 325-9278
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520

3 people are looking at this business

About

LifePoint Hospitals is one of the nation's largest hospital companies focused on providing health care services in non-urban communities. Established in 1999, it owns and operates more than 50 general acute health care hospitals in over 20 states. Its non-urban operating strategy has resulted in enhanced medical services, dedicated physician recruitment, state-of-the-art technology and capital resources and a new level in medical services. LifePoint Hospitals provide a wide range of medical and surgical services, including diagnostic and emergency services, as well as outpatient and ancillary services, such as outpatient surgery, laboratory, rehabilitation, radiology, respiratory therapy and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
898 reviews
5850
  
447
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/21/2021, 02:03 AM
As always, great service.
Daulatram T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/16/2021, 06:59 AM
It was a pleasure for me to to be examined at the Advanced institute of Oral health. I am glad that I got an early appointment. The team at the institute treated us well. I feel good to know the details of my problem and how it will be taken care off, Thank you again, Daulat
Ashley B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/28/2021, 00:23 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Primm since 2017. First and foremost, his medical staff is simply phenomenal and office decor is simply top notch. The very first day I entered the Advanced Institute of Oral Health, Dr. Primm and his staff treated me as if I were ROYALTY. This is a complete deal maker for me as a patient. Their medical knowledge and years of experience pertaining to my oral health and dental recommendations was spot on. As-to-date, they have been managing my oral health and I have noticed an incredible improvement relating to the current status of my gums and teeth. I am delighted to recommend Advanced Institute of Oral Health to anyone who is seeking an elite group of professionals to manage their oral health care needs. My higenist, Carrie Ennis is absolutely amazing.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 06:21 AM
I had a really good visit.Carrie is always very sweet and takes great care !Thanks:)
Bernadine O. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 04:20 AM
Excellent service. Very kind, thorough, friendly, considerate. Great experience. Thank you.
Ronald T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 05:44 AM
I had Dr Primm do a periodontal procedure for me some yrs ago & I still come to him for a checkup every yr. He and his entire staff are just the best in this area. You can’t get anyone better anywhere!! Thanks to everyone involved here!
James J. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/13/2021, 05:51 AM
I find the staff very knowledgeable and capable of solving problems. Above all dr primm and his immediate staff are very caring and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you, dr Jason!
Cheri H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/10/2021, 01:34 AM
Dr. Primm and skilled staff are professional, efficient, comprehensive, practical and comforting. My appointments are met on time but never feel rushed or impersonal. This team of practitioners has a gift for calmly and capably carrying a patient through unexpected, unpleasant procedures. I highly recommend this practice.
Virginia Z. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/03/2021, 05:02 AM
I really appreciate how efficient and super friendly everyone is. I was in and out in no time and never felt rushed or ignored. Great job!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.