Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
297 reviews
|Dental|Williamsville, NY 14221

5245 Transit Rd, Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 838-3838

http://www.lifdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
About

At Altman Dental, we specialize in cosmetic dentistry and are always welcoming new patients at our new state-of-the-art dental office in Williamsville, NY. We believe dentistry should be good for Your health and the Earth's. We have several ways in which we reduce our impact: We are a fully digital office: no paper, no films for x-rays, no waste in chemical development of x-rays -Digital x-rays mean 90% less radiation exposure for our patients -Our suction is a DRY VAC system. Most offices waste 1 gallon of water for every hour of operation. We use NO Water That's a minimum savings of 2250 gallons of water every year for our office -The lighting used in our chairs are LED lights, emitting fa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
297 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:53 AM
Very pleased with the entire practice/Altman Dental!
Kelli S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:45 AM
This was my first time seeing Dr Muto and I will continue to see her from now on. She is caring and compassionate. I have many teeth issues and she did not judge me one bit. She took the extra time to address two of my issues that I was having and I just can’t say enough about her. Wonderful dentist. She even called to check on me with her personal cell phone # and told me to call it any time if need be.
Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/09/2019, 06:27 AM
As always my experience here has been outstanding. Before I came to Altman dental I hated to go the dentist. But after meeting my dentist and her team it is always a pleasure to see them
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Judy H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 10:44 AM
Excellent appointment with Brandi!! Thanks!!
Michelle H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2019, 01:27 AM
The staff at Altman dental has a very warm and welcoming environment. I am a returning patient after a 4 year move to Alabama. I am so glad to be back at Altman Dental. I feel like I never left. Dr. Altman is the best and most knowledgeable dentist I have ever met.
Charina L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2019, 07:36 AM
I love Altman Dental, staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. Lorraine my hygienist is awesome!!
Arleen B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2019, 11:03 AM
The entire staff is fantastic. They are so pleasant and helpful and explain everything. Dr. Altman is very kind and spends as much time as needed to explain procedures to be done. The hygienist did a great job with the cleaning and it did not hurt at all! All in all just a great office. So glad I found Dr. Altman!
Stephen G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:13 AM
Had a most pleasant visit yesterday. The same quality care Nancy and I have become accustomed to. Everyone in the office is always friendly, cheerful and enthusiastic.
David Nowak on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 08:14 AM
The most amazing and caring dentist I ever had
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.