Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Liberty Tire & Brake

4.5

About this business

Liberty Tire & Brake Inc. proudly serves the local Hinesville, GA area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands such as Michelin, BFGoodrich, and Uniroyal. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. 

Location details

837 Elma G Miles Pkwy, Hinesville, GA, 31313, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.51,343 reviews
Select a rating
Kevin Rouse's profile image
Kevin Rouse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Installations of tires/rims; also a friendly family atmosphere. 

Business response:

Thank you Kevin! We appreciate you choosing Liberty Tire Pros and hope to see you again next time! 

Roy López's profile image
Roy López 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

por el exelente trabajo y la atencion 

Business response:

Thanks Roy! We're so happy that you were satisfied with the service here at Liberty Tire Pros and hope to see you again next time! 

Steven John Martin's profile image
Steven John Martin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are very personable witch makes a good first impression. Then they take the time to explain what your vehicle needs and why. Finally when the job is done they go over what was done. The waiting area is comfortable, and is kept clean. 

Business response:

Steven, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We think it's important that our customers understand what their vehicle needs and we always want to provide the best customer service. Hope to see you next time! 

Richard M Murphy's profile image
Richard M Murphy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Good people and very knowledgeable mechanics. A very professional environment. If you have issues they will correct them for they take pride in their customer service! ✊🏻👍🏻🇺🇸 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback Richard! We do take pride in our customer service and always strive to provide the best experience. See you next time! 

Remedios Pascua's profile image
Remedios Pascua 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Good customer service and friendly staff! 

Robert Harmon's profile image
Robert Harmon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Always a great experience. I’ve been coming here for over 5 yrs and it’s always a professional experience. Honest and upfront with the services and they really care about the quality of service they provide. 

Jason Crowder's profile image
Jason Crowder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Felicia and Chelsea were very helpful, polite and friendly. the guys in the back were able to install my TPMS for a very reasonable price. I definitely will recommend and revisit 

Latoria Hickmon's profile image
Latoria Hickmon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great customer service love this place 

Vance E Lewis's profile image
Vance E Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Their service was over the top. I just had some work done to my 99 mustang and it wasn’t completed. Liberty tire took my car right in and figured out what was wrong and charged me a very fair price in the repairs they completed. 

Frequently asked questions about Liberty Tire & Brake

How is Liberty Tire & Brake rated?

Liberty Tire & Brake has a 4.5 star rating with 1,343 reviews. 

When is Liberty Tire & Brake open?

Liberty Tire & Brake is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com