Logo White
Watch Demo

Liberty All Floor Care

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Home Services|Philadelphia, PA 19152

7642 Castor Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19152

(215) 906-4916

http://www.libertyallfloorcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(5) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060
5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100
About

Specialties We specialize in all different kinds of floor care: carpet - cleaning, stretching, repair, installation upholstery - cleaning wood floors - maintenance, refinishing, sanding, installation V.C.T., linoleum - stripping, waxing, polishing natural stone - cleaning, polishing, restoration concrete floors - polishing, dying water damage restoration Please give us a call for additional information and/or a free estimate! Thank you, Liberty Floor Care History Established in 1995. Our headquarters is in Philadelphia. We service four states (NJ, PA, DE, MD). We do commercial and residential service. We have a great attitude and work ethic! Meet the Manager Cameron R. Manager 20 years of ex

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 11:28 AM
I will give ZERO star if I can. They came two hours late than my appointed time. They use coupon mailer to get in the house then attempt to rip you off. It was $19.95 on the flyer ( They said that doesn't include to remove any dirt or stains). THEN WHAT I NEED YOU HERE FOR! The carpet was still dirty after they cleaned it, and they didn't even clean the sides. The owner was very mean, and ask me for $120 for that kind of job. I can't imagine why would someone use this company! I reported this company to the Better Business Bureau, Dept. of Labor and Chamber of Commerce.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 07:32 AM
They cleaned my two rooms very well for $165.00. I had some dirty spots that wouldn't go away with just vacuuming, so after they cleaned my rugs, they look and smell better and those spots were gone.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/19/2014, 10:40 AM
On time and with a reasonable quote, Liberty all floor care professionally cleaned, stripped, waxed and sealed my tiles. Thank you
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Blake W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 09:11 AM
So This is the first time I used them but my friend used them before with his home and recommended them to me. I called and they quickly scheduled me for 2-4pm last week. They came and looked over my 2 area rugs and then they gave me a quote. The price to me was reasonable. They took the rugs to their warehouse to bathe them and medicate them - I have 2 dogs. They delivered them and they really look nicer. I have used other companies before, but this is also a good company to use.
Jasper G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 07:16 AM
They did a good job on polishing my concrete floors in my basement.
xnderm708 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 03:37 AM
My 5 rooms were cleaned professionally by Liberty all floor care and I am very satisfied with their service.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 02:18 AM
Nice job on my rooms. Was informative. I am impressed with them. Will use them again.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/15/2014, 10:30 AM
My husband and I felt the carpet in the hallway was getting hazardous for us, especially walking in the dark near our steps. I called them and the young lady said they did do carpet stretching. So they came on time and told us they needed to look at how and where the wrinkles go. They gave us an estimate and we excepted. They moved the light furniture stretched my rug. It looks better now and hasn't been an issue.
Chanel O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2014, 04:20 AM
I actually looked on their site to see if they did area rugs - I really needed mine cleaned. I thought I had to throw it away, but the representative on the phone told me about there ways of cleaning and even saving the carpet properly. They even said they can medicate the rugs for fleas. They came out and inspected the carpet. They were very professional. They told me they have a warehouse where it could get cleaned and bathed. When I got my rug back, it really did look a lot better. I am going to use them for stripping, sealing and waxing my tile and grout in my bathroom. I was happy with the service for a first time user.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.