Logo White
Watch Demo

Liberties Parcel

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Business Services|Philadelphia, PA 19123

800 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA 19123

(215) 351-8640

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Mayas Notary & Tags
5.0
(7) · Business Services

723 Hanover Ave

(610) 351-7300

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice Lichtchouk on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 11:31 AM
These guys are the absolute best!!! They handle all of my shipping/return needs very quickly. A+ customer service.
Marc-André Basile on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:45 AM
Everyday on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 11:10 AM
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jorge Brito on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:42 AM
Stu and Dan are great! I opened a box here to get all my business mail, personal mail and shipping when thy opened. They took care of me for almost 7 years. No problems just great service .
Angelo Fichera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:33 AM
I had an oversize memory foam pad I was trying to return this morning, and was on the hunt for a new box that it would fit in since it was protruding from its original box (thanks to my failed attempt at re-pressing and wrapping it). I struck out at another local shipping store first. I stopped into Liberties Parcel, which didn't have a box for it but the guys instead took the time to tightly re-wrap the item and fit it into the original box, which they also wrapped and secured. They didn't charge me anything, and were incredibly friendly and happy to do it. I would hands down recommend this place.
Peter Kasper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:17 AM
Ryan Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:56 AM
Salvatore Acerba on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:51 AM
Sónya Kükcinovich Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:13 AM
Liberties Parcel are the absolute BEST place to go for all of your shipping needs plus so much more. The service is stellar, the guys will be your best friends (seriously) and they will help you with anything they possibly can (even finding a good eatery in Northern Libs). I've been going to LP for over six years and wouldn't dare set foot in a post office or other shipping place. Bonus: If you wanna talk Philly sports, then definitely stop in and say "hey" to Stu, Dan and the crew. I'd give them more than five stars if I could.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.