Logo White
Watch Demo

Lexington Heights Dental

Own this business?
5.0
180 reviews
|Dental|Cedar Hills, UT 84062

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100, Ste 100, Cedar Hills, UT 84062

(801) 756-2006

http://www.lexingtonheightsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cedar Hills dentists John R. Lohner, D.D.S. and James C. Standring, D.D.S. specialize in cosmetic dentistry. Their services include dental implants, restorative dentistry, teeth whitening, dental veneers, smile makeover and more. Our patients rave about our friendly staff, pain-free dental techniques, same-day crowns, laser periodontal treatment, no waiting time, and genuine concern for your comfort. Services: Cosmetic dentistry Porcelain veneers Smile makeover Lumineers Teeth whitening Snap-On Smile Smile makeover Gum reshaping Sealants Oral cancer screening Dental emergencies Periodontal care Cleaning & prevention Snoring prevention TMJ disorder Restorative dentistry Dental implants Dentur

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
180 reviews
5176
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 167 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurel Udall on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2018, 06:20 AM
Lexington Heights Dental is the BEST dental office in Utah! Dr. Lohner and Dr. Standring are professional and highly skilled. They are upfront and honest with you. Their newly renovated office is amazing. The office staff is helpful and professional!
Tarryn Featherstone Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2018, 03:17 AM
Elaine Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2016, 10:31 AM
My experience at Lexington Height Dental was beyond any other dental visit I have ever had!! The staff is extremely knowledgable and is there to make sure your needs are met at all times. Dr. Lohner is very gentle and takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives you options for treatment. What more could I ask for, they were the greatest.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Micki Werve Sannar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2016, 04:30 AM
Nancy Hunter Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 01:16 AM
I just want to give a huge shout out for Dr. Lohner and his staff. They are the best of the best.
I have had dental phobia since I was a kid. Since finding Dr. Lohner I can honestly say that has gone away.
I recently had to have a extraction along with a bone graft. I was not excited to say the least but Dr Lohner did a fairly new procedure where they take your blood and build you a graft. Less chance your body will reject your graft since it came from you. Can I just say it was amazing. I had very little pain after and only needed one Aleve for the entire healing process. His work is meticulous! He is so gentle and kind and he really cares about your experience. That says a lot about a dent
...  more>>
Samuel-Holly Ashby on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 06:40 AM
Had a dentist in another state quick to give me a crown. I went to Lexington Heights to get another opinion and had Dr Jimmer Standring check it out. He took X-rays and checked the tooth and said he thinks he can save the tooth and give me a filling instead of getting a crown and having to replace it every 5-10 years. Turns out he gave me a filling and my tooth has never felt better! Highly recommended. Honest and friendly.
David Adlard on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 15:32 PM
This is without a doubt one of the top dental offices not only along the Wasatch front but in the entire country and I work in the dental field so my standards are set pretty high. From the top down everybody in the practice is amazing. Dr. Lohner is one of the most talented doctors I have ever met. His clinical skills are excellent and his chair-side manner is just as good. Susanna is probably the most thorough and friendly hygienist I have ever experienced. Emily, Brandi, Jen, Katie, and Lindsay are also all super friendly and know there stuff. The technology in the office is state of the art and the way in which they treated me was above and beyond, I truly felt like a VIP and I have no d...  more>>
Cassandra Donakey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:09 AM
The best customer service oriented staff! All about the experience
Mandy Lemmon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2015, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.