Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis Dan A DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33901

3660 Central Ave #3, Ste 3, Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 939-2225

http://ww2.drdanlewis.com/?sub1=3fbd5690-4d1f-11ea-8c10-e15e82e17728

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(87) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
About

Dr. Dan Lewis, DC is a chiropractor in Fort Myers, FL. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Weston review for Lewis Dan A DC
Stephanie Weston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:29 AM
There is no one else I would go to! Dr. Lewis and his staff are nothing but kind and professional. He is wonderful and listens and is very gentle. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
Anonymous review for Lewis Dan A DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:43 AM
Dr Lewis and his entire staff are wonderful. I’ve seen him throughout many years when needed and he’s always taken care of my chiropractic needs. I would highly recommend him.
Sabine Francisco review for Lewis Dan A DC
Sabine Francisco on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:02 AM
Very caring doctor and staff. Extremely knowledgeable, excellent at his craft. In addition to his chiropractic skill, he goes above and beyond with constructive advise to benefit and better the patient. I recommend Dr. Lewis without reservation.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Courtney Rae review for Lewis Dan A DC
Courtney Rae on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:40 AM
I don't recommend any other place! Staff + Dan Lewis are nothing short of amazing people who work really hard, and are excellent at their jobs. Spread the word far and wide, this is the place to be!
America Quiles review for Lewis Dan A DC
America Quiles on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:25 AM
Morgan Wright review for Lewis Dan A DC
Morgan Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:23 AM
Hands down the best Chiropractor I've ever been to! Dr. Dan took the time to understand my athletic needs and concerns and was able to get me back to competing with minimal downtime. They were also super flexible with scheduling which really helps with my crazy schedule as a teacher!!!
Lynn Leone review for Lewis Dan A DC
Lynn Leone on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 05:56 AM
He is awesome ,as well as his staff!! Thank you !!
Bethany Donini review for Lewis Dan A DC
Bethany Donini on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 08:03 AM
Anthony Grasso review for Lewis Dan A DC
Anthony Grasso on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:17 AM
Dr Lewis is amazing he has magic in those hands!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.