Logo White
Watch Demo

Levine Hearing

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Charlotte, NC 28226

3121 Springbank Lane, Ste G, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 540-3081

https://www.levinehearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1730 Dickerson Blvd Unit I

(704) 935-5202
5.0
(58) · Hearing Aid Providers

7510 Pineville-Matthews Rd #13a

(980) 939-7453

3 people are looking at this business

About

As a family-owned, independent hearing aid practice, we put our patients' hearing results above everything else. We will do whatever it takes to reach your best hearing potential. When you hear better, you feel better. #hearingaidscharlottenc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Banks on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 14:04 PM
Wonderful people that make you feel like family! Truly care about making sure your hearing aids are comfortable and doing what you need them to do! Love everyone here!
Dana McKittrick on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:49 AM
Once again JoAnne gets me taken care of. She and Maggie have been indispensable allies and all around great ladies to work with. ALWAYS cheerful, warm and professional. I know I will always find a solution working with Levine Hearing. “Don’t be scared!”
Claire Maret on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:20 AM
I recommend Levine Hearing for their very professional service in testing and fitting of my new hearing aids. Testing booth is very modern, comfortable, and technically advanced. The whole process was pleasant and the resulting hearing aids are excellent.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Glenn Crabtree on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:53 AM
They are also very accommodating with very professional service.
Rick Wheelahan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 13:13 PM
Everyone in the office is focused on making sure you are happy and, unlike some other audiologists in town, you don't have to see (and re-educate) a new person every time you go in.
Sandy Bakich on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 01:21 AM
Jesse A. Paschal on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 01:09 AM
Madison took the time to explain and answer my questions. Maggie explained the hearing test and setup my new hearing aids and answered my questions and Joanne made me feel that I was important as they all did. This is my third week with my new hearing aids and I’m amazed at the things I’m hearing now. Things that I haven’t heard in years. Every day I hear something new. To be able to understand conversations is awesome! If you’re in need of help with your hearing Levine Hearing is the place you need to go ! Thanks Madison, Maggie, and Joanne!
Arnold Snitz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:52 AM
The best care and personal services I highly recommend Levine Hearing to anyone in need of hearing evaluation or aids
Frank Kaczmarski on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 02:45 AM
They are a great team! I highly recommend them to anyone needing help with hearing. they are very proactive in scheduling appointments quickly for checkups and adjustments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.