Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levine Hearing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Charlotte, NC 28226

3121 Springbank Lane, Ste G, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 540-3081

https://www.levinehearing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1730 Dickerson Blvd Unit I

(704) 935-5202
5.0
(59) · Hearing Aid Providers

7510 Pineville-Matthews Rd #13a

(980) 939-7453

3 people are looking at this business

About

As a family-owned, independent hearing aid practice, we put our patients' hearing results above everything else. We will do whatever it takes to reach your best hearing potential. When you hear better, you feel better. #hearingaidscharlottenc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Post Herrin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2020, 19:33 PM
I absolutely LOVE Levine Hearing! I have been with them since January 2017 and Madison and her staff, Maggie, Ana and Joanne, now retired (miss you Joanne - congratulations on your retirement!), are wonderful! It’s obvious that they all care very much about their clients, and want to do everything in their power to help us hear better. I have suffered with hearing loss since I was a child, making my hearing loss and hearing aid needs fairly unique. Madison understood and took the time necessary to find the right aids for my situation, insure that they fit properly and make however many adjustments were needed (and there were A LOT, because of my situation...and sensitivity!) to be sure that I had the best hearing I possibly could. She is is so kind, understanding and sensitive to where her clients are in their hearing journey and to their individual hearing needs, she makes the whole experience quite positive! As a client I felt she heard what I was saying and that she was genuinely interested in helping ME hear the best that I could, not just fitting one more person with a pair of hearing aids! Even in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic she’s been available, and has taken every step necessary to make sure her clients feel safe and are kept safe, especially since many of her clients are even more senior than I am. I also love that she is up to date on all of the latest technology and advancements in the Hearing Aid world. I recently started feeling like I wasn’t hearing as good as I had been, so I made an appointment to get checked out. I was thrilled when Madison used a new test, I believe it’s called Real-Ear, to check and see what I was actually hearing through the aid, and verified that the volume on my aid needed to be increased, so she made the necessary adjustments and now I’m hearing fine again. I highly recommend that everyone who has hearing issues, thinks they might need hearing aids or even already has hearing aids, go to Levine Hearing and let Madison and her staff take care of you. You will be so glad you did! - Kathy Herrin
Angela Banks on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2020, 14:04 PM
Wonderful people that make you feel like family! Truly care about making sure your hearing aids are comfortable and doing what you need them to do! Love everyone here!
Dana McKittrick on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 10:49 AM
Once again JoAnne gets me taken care of. She and Maggie have been indispensable allies and all around great ladies to work with. ALWAYS cheerful, warm and professional. I know I will always find a solution working with Levine Hearing. “Don’t be scared!”
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Claire Maret on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 03:20 AM
I recommend Levine Hearing for their very professional service in testing and fitting of my new hearing aids. Testing booth is very modern, comfortable, and technically advanced. The whole process was pleasant and the resulting hearing aids are excellent.
Glenn Crabtree on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 02:53 AM
They are also very accommodating with very professional service.
Rick Wheelahan on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 13:13 PM
Everyone in the office is focused on making sure you are happy and, unlike some other audiologists in town, you don't have to see (and re-educate) a new person every time you go in.
Sandy Bakich on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 01:21 AM
Jesse A. Paschal on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 01:09 AM
Madison took the time to explain and answer my questions. Maggie explained the hearing test and setup my new hearing aids and answered my questions and Joanne made me feel that I was important as they all did. This is my third week with my new hearing aids and I’m amazed at the things I’m hearing now. Things that I haven’t heard in years. Every day I hear something new. To be able to understand conversations is awesome! If you’re in need of help with your hearing Levine Hearing is the place you need to go ! Thanks Madison, Maggie, and Joanne!
Arnold Snitz on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 03:52 AM
The best care and personal services I highly recommend Levine Hearing to anyone in need of hearing evaluation or aids
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.