Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Level 10 Repairs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
167 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Griffin, GA 30223

352 N Expy, Griffin, GA 30223

(404) 663-6168

https://www.level10repairs.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods
(404) 663-3437

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(94) · Mobile Phones

3400 Around Lenox Rd

(404) 995-4100
4.6
(161) · Consumer Goods

1925 Peachtree Rd

(404) 350-8722
4.6
(48) · Mobile Phone Accessories

2059 Scenic Hwy

(678) 344-7727
4.5
(67) · Mobile Phones

1424 N Expy Ste 125

(770) 233-4622
4.5
(78) · Consumer Goods

4098 Lawrenceville Hwy

(470) 214-4454
About

Smartphone repair service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
167 reviews
5113
  
48
  
35
  
23
  
113
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myranda Lee Morgan review for Level 10 Repairs
Myranda Lee Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 03:56 AM
Level 10 repairs replace your phone with cheap parts. Rushed through fixing my phone, broke my charging port INSIDE the phone. Then gave me a attitude about HIM breaking something in my phone. Gave me a problem about fixing it. This place is very unprofessional. The attitude was unnecessary. I would not recommend this place. Now I'm left with no other choice but to go to the courthouse and file a lawsuit for damaging my property.
Travie Couch review for Level 10 Repairs
Travie Couch on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 07:38 AM
Sent my phone to them from Macon and they had it done same day! 10/10
Latreece Weaveslayer Smith review for Level 10 Repairs
Latreece Weaveslayer Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2020, 01:12 AM
Very fast & very affordable! Highly recommend! My phone looks brand new
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jasmine Powell review for Level 10 Repairs
Jasmine Powell on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:19 AM
I ordered a face mask from this company on July 11. I contacted them July 24 through their email listed on my order confirmation and their IG page. Never reviewed a response. I DMed them July 26 on IG and commented under one of their posts. I never received a response and my comment was deleted. I then went online to their page and called both contact numbers. One did not answer and the male that answered from the other number said this had nothing to do with him and that he’s not affiliated with I’m assuming the other location. I said sir well why do you have the same IG page, same contact email, and both phone numbers are listed on your website, and he hung up on me. This was extremely unprofessional and if he really cared about providing good business and cared about how obviously another location of the store with his same business name, same website page, and contact info was making him appear to customers he would’ve attempted To try to help alleviate the situation, but instead he chose to hang up. Ive filed a complaint because I don’t play about my money and it’s the principle of the natter. I do not recommend using this company for your services due to its bad business practices and terrible customer service.
Amanda Jones review for Level 10 Repairs
Amanda Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 06:15 AM
Took my phone in at 10 am and was out with a fixed phone in less than 30 minutes. The gentleman was extremely friendly, and they are very affordable (compared to other repair shops). They saved me from having to purchase a new phone. Thank you all SO much!
McKenzie Williams review for Level 10 Repairs
McKenzie Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 03:56 AM
Would highly recommend coming here. Great customer service and went above and beyond! Will defiantly be back for any phone repair
Naiya Edmonds review for Level 10 Repairs
Naiya Edmonds on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 06:30 AM
My phone was fixed by TAE, he has great customer service and was really quick I definitely recommend him to anyone whose needs phone repairs
Melondy Neal review for Level 10 Repairs
Melondy Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 05:47 AM
Once I entered Level 10, I braced myself for the typical speech about why repairing my phone was going to cost more than the expected price. However, that speech never came. What I did receive was friendly customer service, a man who understands and has perfected his craft and a repaired screen in less than 45 minutes. I will highly recommend this business to all my friends and associates. Melondy CEO/Founder Level Seven Training Institute, LLC
Ises Verdell review for Level 10 Repairs
Ises Verdell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:56 AM
Great customer service and great help...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.