Logo White
Watch Demo

Lethal Injection Tuning

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Marietta, GA 30067

1535 Rosewood Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 971-1142

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Meineke Car Care Center
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    09/25/2009, 04:14 AM
    This shop is great!!! I called and got a quote to have my hondas engine replaced, it was a competitive quote and when I got my car back the final bill was less than the original quote! Made my day, that was almost 6 months ago and the car is running great. They even called 2 weeks after to make sure everything was ok. A+++
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    09/25/2009, 03:21 AM
    I am extremely picky on who works on my cars. They are a huge investment in my life so I want to make sure that whomever works on them, knows exactly what they are doing. The guys at Lethal Injection have always done an excellent job on all my cars. Whether is was a basic tune up or rebuilding the motor in my project car. They had great prices and always kept me up to date on the progress.My cars were never there longer than needed to fix the problem. I will definately be doing future business with these guys, and I highly recommend them if you want a dependable shop working on your car. Whether its for basic tune up and maintence or building an all out race machine. Big thumbs up to you guy...  more>>
    Mark D on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    01/07/2008, 04:06 AM
    I went to the shop to get a motor swap in my 95 240SX they hooked me up sweet and thay saved me time i called everywhere and they gave the best estimate on price and how long it would take ill go back for all my upgrades
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Thomas on Yahoo! Local

    12 years ago

    01/07/2008, 01:57 AM
    Great work on both imports and domestic cars!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.