Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leszcynski Joseph

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75243

11300 N Central Expy, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 780-0200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083
5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Campeón González review for Leszcynski Joseph
Campeón González on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 09:40 AM
Campeón González review for Leszcynski Joseph
Campeón González on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:43 AM
Excelente abogado precisó en sus palabras, el caso lo armo de una manera ejemplar y única, siempre puntual en las citas que llegamos a tener, nuestro caso fue aprobado y revisado por la agente de migración sin problema alguno por cómo nos armaron el archivo que se mando a USCIS, estuvo presente en nuestra entrevista, se qué hay casos más complicados y otros más sencillos, tómense el tiempo de pedir ayuda siempre de un profesional y tómense el tiempo de armar sus casos con toda la papelería y evidencia que puedan juntar siempre asesorado por un profesional, está mucho en juego Gracias totales al abogado Lic. Joseph Leszczynski y su staff DIOS LOS BENDIGA A TOD@S Marzo 18 2019 Diciembre 11 2019
Business Response:

Gracias

Gloria Seymour review for Leszcynski Joseph
Gloria Seymour on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:02 AM
El abogado Joseph es muy profesional y honesto. Habla muy bien el Ingles y Español y siempre tiene citas para cuando necesitamos hablar con el. El me ayudó con el proceso de residencia y hoy acabo de pasar por la ceremonia de ciudadanía. Todo fue muy rápido y salio a la perfección. Gracias abogado.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Samantha Murillo review for Leszcynski Joseph
Samantha Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:25 AM
He is the best. Our proccess took about 18 months and we never had a problem with him. He was always able to explain any question or concern we had about our case. I recommened my brother in law and a friend and they said he was very quick and helpful as well. My number 1 choice. VERY AFFORDABLE. YOU ACTUALLY TALK TO THE LAWYER NOT THE ACHICHINKLES. lol
Rosa Frias review for Leszcynski Joseph
Rosa Frias on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 02:54 AM
Great Lawyer he helped my husband with his legal status my husband is now legal in the U.S.A. He has also help alot of our family members.
Ruben Coronado review for Leszcynski Joseph
Ruben Coronado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nahelia F Rodriguez review for Leszcynski Joseph
Nahelia F Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:08 AM
Jessi Sandoval Marin review for Leszcynski Joseph
Jessi Sandoval Marin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:02 AM
I recommend Joseph he is a great lawyer, he help several of our family members become legal. At the moment my husband is having his papers processed. The staff is always keeping us up to date if we leave a message they give us a call back the next day!
Kelly Arroyo review for Leszcynski Joseph
Kelly Arroyo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.