Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Les Schwab Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
470 reviews
|Tires|Seattle, WA 98107

5000 15th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107

(206) 783-7131

https://www.lesschwab.com/store/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(103) · Automotive

119 S 160th St

(206) 246-6252
About

Les Schwab is one of the leading independent tire dealers in the U.S. Our quality customer service sets us apart from the other guys. We are proud to feature an extensive tire, brake and battery selection, as well as quality automotive repairs. When you shop at Les Schwab, we promise you the best tire value. This means you get Free Peace of Mind Protection and Free Lifetime Tire & Mileage Care included in your purchase. We are here for the life of your tires, not just todays transaction. When you purchase a set of tires from Les Schwab, it only marks the beginning of your relationship with us. We stand behind you for the life of your tires, with services like: -Free Flat Tire Repairs -Free T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
470 reviews
5367
  
443
  
318
  
213
  
125
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 440 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maya Kaneyasu on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2020, 10:21 AM
Super friendly. Very fast. Very clean. Covid protocols in place. I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Business Response:

We appreciate the business and recommendation, Maya! Come see us again! -Chris

Carol Waymack on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2020, 07:48 AM
I bought my tires elsewhere. However when I found my car had a flat tire, the store where I purchased was closed for Corona virus stay-at-home order. Les Schwab in Ballard was still open, with good precautions and fixed my tire FOR FREE. An act of kindness!! Thanks
Janeen Arias on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 17:20 PM
Awesome place. New to Seattle, got a nail in my tire and another auto shop recommended Les Schwab to get it patched and they squeezed me in on their busy day and patched my tire for free!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bill Sornsin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 11:29 AM
Always get 2 opinions. Last week my wife was told by dealer she needed a new expensive (run-flat) tire for her week-old Mercedes. Slow leak and unpatchable, they claimed. Took it to Les Schwab, guy found a small screw in tread, laughed and fixed for free in 5 min. We’ve always been treated well and got good prices at this Schwab dealer. Highly recommended.
Zach Works on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:52 AM
I've been going here for almost 25 years and always get prompt, friendly service. I had a screw in my tire last week and they patched it up super quick for no charge. A friend turned out to have the same problem so I recommended this Les Schwab location. Same outcome and no charge for my pal either. Your top-notch customer service got you another customer for life. See you all the next time I need new tires!
Tyson Schoene on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:55 AM
Noticed I had a nail in my tire at work. I would have been stranded if it had been an hour later. I ran to the nearest tire place. Les Schwab got me in right before closing and fixed my tire at NO CHARGE. I couldn’t believe it. I didn’t even buy my tires from them. The super nice tire tech said “just think of us next time you buy tires.” I surely will. Thanks
Sean Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 14:22 PM
Sharilyn Wiens Maben on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:06 AM
Always am pleased with the work done at our local Les Schwab tire center. Even when I stopped in last week to have the air checked, they were happy to do it! Appreciate their excellent Customer Service!
L Suzanne Stockman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:38 AM
Courteous, timely, straightforward, and Ballard-friendly. From start to finish - I couldn’t have asked for better service. I will look to Les Schwab Ballard for future business!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.