Logo White
Watch Demo

Lernor Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Dental|Scottsdale, AZ 85254

4910 E Greenway Rd #6, Suite 6, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(602) 485-4747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

6 people are looking at this business

Impressions Dental
5.0
(586) · Dental

1677 E Florence Blvd #24

(520) 374-2400

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Eric Lernor, DDS has been providing quality general and cosmetic dental care for over 30 years. He is a proud member of the American Dental Association, the Arizona Dental Association, and the American Academy of Gnathologic Orthopedics. He strives for excellence and cares strongly about the health and well being of each patient. His dedicated staff are experienced and thrive on providing patients with the best dental experience possible. The majority of the staff have been with Dr. Lernor since opening his own private practice in 2003. Dr. Lernor is available for all of your dental health needs. Should your care require a specialist, we have a team of top notch doctors we wo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Wall on Facebook

17 days ago

10/05/2019, 01:24 AM
Great dentist with a great staff. I've been going for years and highly recommend.
Janet Fechter Gangl on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 07:12 AM
I had a root canal done today and let me tell you, I was nervous BIG time. Dr Lernor and his staff did an outstanding job on preparing me for this experience. It’s now 8 hours since I had the procedure done and I have virtually zero pain. I don’t give referrals but this experience was so fantastic that I had to find the time to do a shout out for Dr. Lernor.
Jo Anne Hallstrom Whitbeck on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 13:57 PM
Another great appt! I love this office and all the staff! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Renee Hawk on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 04:41 AM
At Lernor Family Dental, I’ve had cleanings, two crowns and a dental nite guard.
Excellent front office, superb dental hygienist and dental assistant. And Dr Lernor is very detail oriented and thorough. They all care about their patients. I am very happy.
Joann Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 06:41 AM
Dr Lerner and all of his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so personable. You are always treated as a friend and not just a patient. I have been seeing this friendly and conscientious group since 2005.
Debbie Spotswood Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:46 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Lernor for 10+ years. We just added our son as a patient. Our son was so impressed with his overall experience, he couldn't stop talking about it. We all love Dr. Lernor and his staff. The are very professional and personable. We highly recommend his practice.
Kimberlee Greenberg Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:16 AM
My family has been going to Lernor Family Dentist for almost 20 years, and we’ll never go anywhere else! The entire staff is so personable and reassuring, and really listens to and cares about each patient as an individual. Dr. Lernor and staff have seen us through all types of dental issues—both normal (cleanings, cavities, root canals, veneers, braces, retainers) and abnormal (lockjaw, dealing with my son who was born without 8 of his permanent teeth!). You’re treated more like family than like a patient/client, and we couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend!!!
Cinthia Hiett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 01:41 AM
I have found Dr. Lernor to be one of the most ethical Doctors I have be treated by. His work is excellent, and his office staff is very professional and kind. I consider this group to be like family. I refer people to his office frequently, and I am very thankful that I found him.
Linda Atchison Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:00 AM
I've been going to Dr. Lernor for over 10 years. Great guy and is very personable, professional and attentive to his patients. Explains in great detail anything that needs to be done. The entire office staff goes out of their way to be friendly while still being professional and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.