Logo White
Watch Demo

Leib Robert Dr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Chiropractors|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

397 Little Neck Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 431-2225

https://www.rosemontchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3809 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 471-2800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are proud to offer our community the fastest growing and safest drug-free healing profession in America. Every health professional knows that the nervous system controls and coordinates every single muscle, bone, joint, organ and cell in the body. Knowing this medical fact and understanding that subluxations (spinal misalignments) can cause pain and/or poor health makes chiropractic care the clear choice for living not only a pain free, but healthier and more vibrant life! Chiropractic care isgrowing faster then ever, and it is no surprise that millions have switched to the healthy and safe alternative to the dangerous side effects of prescription drugs. Numerous medical studies have show

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:54 AM
Very knowledgeable, experienced and trustworthy!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/17/2011, 09:03 AM
Excellent! Dr. Leib was thurough and adjusted my whole body top to bottom, excellent service. The only negative is that the first visit is \$70, then after that it is \$40 per visit as they dont take my insurance. Would highly recommend his services to anyone!
Tracy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/17/2011, 04:46 AM
Excellent! Dr. Leib was thurough and adjusted my whole body top to bottom, excellent service. The only negative is that the first visit is \$70, then after that it is \$40 per visit as they dont take my insurance. Would highly recommend his services to anyone!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Amber on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/08/2010, 12:18 PM
Extremely educated, well practiced, very thorough. Everyone in his office is wonderful. He is exceptional with children and my family has been going to him since my youngest two were infants. My oldest is autistic and his behavior has improved remarkably in the last 3 years since we began working with him. We are all seen by him and we are rarely sick. The one minor drawback is that he gets really busy so its definitely better to have an appointment, but he does take walk-ins - so call as youre coming in so they can fit you in better =)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/08/2010, 04:26 AM
Extremely educated, well practiced, very thorough. Everyone in his office is wonderful. He is exceptional with children and my family has been going to him since my youngest two were infants. My oldest is autistic and his behavior has improved remarkably in the last 3 years since we began working with him. We are all seen by him and we are rarely sick. The one minor drawback is that he gets really busy so its definitely better to have an appointment, but he does take walk-ins - so call as youre coming in so they can fit you in better =)
Larry Hatch on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/02/2008, 11:41 AM
I first saw Dr. Leib over 5 years ago. I had been to my PCP and all he had to offer were mind-altering prescription drugs for stress. I was stressed. But I discovered after seeing Dr. Leib that it was a "structural" issue not a psychological one. In a matter of minutes Dr. Leib was able to tell me exactly where I had pain and why the stress was associated with it. Following a simple exam, and a subsequent adjustment, the stress I was experiencing was gone! No prescriptions. No concerns for long-term effects. The pain was gone. The stress was gone. I occasionally go back to "Dr. Bob" for adjustments when I know I am in need of them. I am physically active: run, kayak, work out, etc. so I know when I need Dr. Bobs services. His office staff is always accomadating and I never need an appt. ahead of time. I did not have a lot of respect for chiropractors or their methods when I was younger. I truly had doubts that their methods had any validity whatsoever. Dr. Bob changed all that. I believe and live the positive results of chiropractic. At 50 years of age I am more active than most of my peers. Chiropractic (and an occasional massage) has had a lot to do with my ability to keep doing all those fun things and stay in shape. I know when I am in need of adjustment and Dr. Bob has an amazing ability to know exactly how to make that adjustment and put me back on my feet. It just works. Most of my medical issues through the years were a result of medical doctors making wrong choices. I grew to mistrust their motives and training. Go to the doctor, get pills, go home, continue to suffer. Medicate the misery but never fix the problem. Chiropractic fixes the foundation of the problem and gets you back to health. It works!Larry HatchVirginia Beach VA
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

06/02/2008, 04:59 AM
I first saw Dr. Leib over 5 years ago. I had been to my PCP and all he had to offer were mind-altering prescription drugs for stress. I was stressed. But I discovered after seeing Dr. Leib that it was a "structural" issue not a psychological one. In a matter of minutes Dr. Leib was able to tell me exactly where I had pain and why the stress was associated with it. Following a simple exam, and a subsequent adjustment, the stress I was experiencing was gone! No prescriptions. No concerns for long-term effects. The pain was gone. The stress was gone. I occasionally go back to "Dr. Bob" for adjustments when I know I am in need of them. I am physically active: run, kayak, work out, etc. so I know when I need Dr. Bobs services. His office staff is always accomadating and I never need an appt. ahead of time. I did not have a lot of respect for chiropractors or their methods when I was younger. I truly had doubts that their methods had any validity whatsoever. Dr. Bob changed all that. I believe and live the positive results of chiropractic. At 50 years of age I am more active than most of my peers. Chiropractic (and an occasional massage) has had a lot to do with my ability to keep doing all those fun things and stay in shape. I know when I am in need of adjustment and Dr. Bob has an amazing ability to know exactly how to make that adjustment and put me back on my feet. It just works. Most of my medical issues through the years were a result of medical doctors making wrong choices. I grew to mistrust their motives and training. Go to the doctor, get pills, go home, continue to suffer. Medicate the misery but never fix the problem. Chiropractic fixes the foundation of the problem and gets you back to health. It works!Larry HatchVirginia Beach VA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.