Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lehman Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
10 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Berne, IN 46711 United States

425 E Parr Rd, Berne, IN 46711 United States

(260) 589-5163

http://autorepairbernein.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

600 E Wysor St

(765) 284-4439
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2635 W Till Rd

(260) 490-5143
5.0
(5) · Automotive

600 E Centennial Ave

(765) 896-8032
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2605 Allentown Rd

(419) 909-3711
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
5.0
(1) · Automotive

American Chevrolet Buick GMC

(419) 738-2164
About

Lehmans Automotive has over 150 years of combined experience in auto body and repair. Located in Berne IN since 1974, Lehmans provides quality service with a small town touch. Lehmans provides superior body repair and we work on most foreign and domestic vehicles. Lehmans has a large lot with a variiety of quality pre-owned vehicles. Lehmans is a NAPA Autocare Center. We provide 24 hour emergency towing service with 3 tow trucks. Lehmans has a automobile renting service available. We offer key dublication and key origination service. Also high security and chipped key service. Lehmans is a Toro and Hustler authorized dealers and can work on most lawn equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pat Spade review for Lehman Auto Sales
Pat Spade on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 17:59 PM
Honest, caring., always helpful.
May Elizabeth Carroll review for Lehman Auto Sales
May Elizabeth Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:23 AM
Great people, very friendly, helped us out when my hubby need a new truck.. my dad has been going to them for years they have always been great to him. Thanks Mr. & Mrs. LEHMAN for your kindness and generosity and the great truck for my hubby. You have us for costumers for life.
Melissa Wardrip review for Lehman Auto Sales
Melissa Wardrip on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:29 AM
Trustworthy people and reliable cars. Great place to buy a car.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mandy Rathburn Etzkorn review for Lehman Auto Sales
Mandy Rathburn Etzkorn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:58 AM
David Weisberg review for Lehman Auto Sales
David Weisberg on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:34 AM
I purchased my Impala at Lehmans in 2013. It was a high mileage car so I expected to endure a few bumps while I own it. I must say that the people there have always done an exceptional job diagnosing and repairing my vehicle the few times it has needed work. The work has been done in a timely manner at a more than reasonable cost. I also appreciate that the staff is friendly...extraordinarily decent people!
Business Response:

Thank you David! That is very kind of you! Glad we can help you out! That's out job and what we are here for!

Donna Mertz review for Lehman Auto Sales
Donna Mertz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:25 AM
The only thing it seems they can do an ok job on is the oil changes. Past 4 times I had been there, to have my car worked on and looked I was very unhappy with how things went. This past time I got charged over 70 dollars in labor alone for having a fuel filter changed - that's not including the $ 35 dollars for the price of the filter; and when I looked how long it takes to change 1 - it takes 10 - 15 minutes. There is a lot more I could say but I won't.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Morris review for Lehman Auto Sales
Michelle Morris on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 01:43 AM
Wanda Sprunger Jesfield review for Lehman Auto Sales
Wanda Sprunger Jesfield on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:06 AM
Winona Engle review for Lehman Auto Sales
Winona Engle on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:38 AM
Great, friendly, efficient people! :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.