Logo White
Watch Demo

LeGrand Bingham, DMD Logan UT

Own this business?
4.5
14 reviews
|Dental|Logan, UT 84341

120 W Cache Valley Blvd, Suite 200, Logan, UT 84341

(435) 753-7563

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We are one of the leading dentist in Logan, UT. Specializing in Family Dentist, General and Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency Dentist, Implant & TMJ Dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 7 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RM on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 07:51 AM
SH on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 07:35 AM
Todays visit was fabulous - I will never trust anyone else to care for my teeth =). I appreciate how well we are always taken care of- (Love these guys :))
JH on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 06:53 AM
I had some extensive cosmetic work done. Dr. Bingham was very knowledgable and professional. My needs were his #1 concern. I would recommend his office to everyone who is looking for a great dentist.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MD on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 05:18 AM
everything was excellent!
JD on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:44 AM
It was a dentist appointment non the less, but it was great! I love Dr. Bingham he always does a good job!
JO on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 03:36 AM
Always wonderful
DO on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. Bingham and his staff truly care about me, my family, and out teeth. It's nice having a great dentist.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:17 AM
Great Dentist
Both my wife and I have had dental work by Dr Bingham. Great eperience every time. Top notch staff.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.