Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Legends at Oak Grove

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
187 reviews
|Apartments|Knoxville, TN 37918

5605 Holly Grove Way, Knoxville, TN 37918

(865) 688-4881

https://legendsatoakgrove.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(12) · Apartments

1631 Laurel Ave

(865) 522-6987
5.0
(4) · Apartments

176 Hiawassee Ave

(865) 525-9007
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1283 Smithwood Rd

(865) 453-7727
4.8
(413) · Apartments

8301 Blockhouse Way

(865) 670-8836
4.8
(209) · Real Estate

2240 Grand Ave

(865) 273-0599
4.8
(72) · Apartments

7300 Sir Walter Way

(865) 221-7930
About

Nestled away from the hustle and bustle of city life, yet close to everything, Legends at Oak Grove offers one, two, & three bedroom apartments in Knoxville, Tennessee. Our luxurious community brings the best of Knoxville close at hand while allowing you to live in resort-like comfort. Our sparkling pool with expansive aqua deck, pet spa, and outdoor kitchen are just a few of the wonderful amenities you'll enjoy when you live with us. Contact us for leasing info or visit our website to apply online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
187 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
27
  
122
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.7Apartmentguide
  • 56 Reviews4.8Rent
  • 47 Reviews3.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 14:59 PM
Your guide is fantastic!
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful five-star review! We're thrilled you've had such a positive experience with our staff at Legends at Oak Grove! Our entire team is dedicated to making each and every day enjoyable, and we are always ready to listen if there is anything you need or would like to discuss. Please feel free to drop by the office or call (865) 688-4881 if we may be of any assistance.

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:01 AM
We have been impressed from the 1st day we came to view our apartment. Office staff is always friendly and very helpful. Maintenance is on top of any maintenance request, and love the trash valet service. We moved down from NH and this is by far worth the money! Clean, spacious, and very pet friendly. Settled back off the road, but shopping within a short drive. I viewed many apartments in Knoxville online and in person and this was the one we were glad we have decided too call home!
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review! We couldn't be happier knowing you're enjoying your home at Legends at Oak Grove, our pricing, and convenient location! Our dedicated team will be glad to know we've met our goal of providing you with the five-star service you deserve. We know you have many choices when choosing an apartment, and we're delighted you've chosen to call us home. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we may be of service by visiting the office or calling (865) 688-4881.

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 23:29 PM
Great facility with great amenities and the staff is wonderful
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful five-star review! At Legends at Oak Grove, we love knowing we're providing the five-star experience our residents deserve! We're glad you've found our community and amenities to your liking and our staff will be thrilled to hear your kind words. We are always ready to be of service and invite you to visit the office or call (865) 688-4881 if there is anything we can do for you.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 04:29 AM
I sold my home and I am trying to find an apartment for a year until I make another final purchase. These apartments are close to my Family and they are nice.
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our apartments and are glad you've found them conveniently close to your family. We would love to assist in choosing one of our apartments while you continue to finalize your home purchase. Please don't hesitate to visit the office or call (865) 688-4881 if we may be of any assistance. We are always happy to be of service!

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:48 AM
I am a current resident and so glad we decided to move here. Very nice and peaceful. Anytime I need maintenance they are very quick to respond. Also love the girls in the office. So nice and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful five-star review! Keeping our residents content is our number one priority, and we're glad we've been living up to the job. We're delighted you've found our maintenance and office staff so helpful and friendly, and we are thrilled you've found our community nice and peaceful. We are always happy to be of service, and if there is anything we can do to assist you, don't hesitate to visit the office or call (865) 688-4881 at your convenience.

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:33 AM
I am very satisfied with the time that I have spent at Legends. The apartments are luxurious with updated furnishings and it feels more like a house to me than an apartment. All of the other residents that I have encountered have been very welcoming and friendly. The office staff is knowledgeable and eager to help you out any way that they can. I love the area because it is secluded and quiet but you are only minutes away from downtown and probably 15-20 minutes from West Knoxville. I would recommend these to anyone that is looking.
Business Response:

We appreciate your five-star review, and are thrilled you've made Legends at Oak Grove your home! We know you have many options when choosing an apartment, and we're glad you've been happy with your choice. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, luxurious amenities and features, and convenient location. We truly enjoy nothing more than providing our residents with an exceptional experience! Please feel free to call (865) 688-4881 or visit the office if we may be of assistance.

Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:05 AM
My husband and I lived here for a year and we absolutely loved it!!! Its very family friendly and well worth the rent, its very secure and perfect for anyone
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful five-star review! We're delighted you and your husband enjoyed your time at Legends at Oak Grove! We're glad you chose to call us home, and are happy we met our goal of providing you with an excellent experience. We appreciate your thoughtful words about our rental pricing and our peaceful environment. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we may be of service by dropping by the office or calling (865) 688-4881.

Valerie Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 08:30 AM
I moved in 5 months ago, and having always owned a home, I wondered if I could adjust to apartment living. It was wasted worry. I am so content here that I wouldn't want to be anywhere else. The complex is beautiful, maintenance is outstanding, the office staff are friendly, and my neighbors are wonderful. It's peaceful, and the views from my apartment are beautiful. Legends really does feel like home.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:28 AM
We love the amenities and the staff bends over backwards to make sure you're happy. Secluded yet close to everything. We couldn't have found a better place.
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful five-star review! Our staff will be thrilled you've found them helpful, our location convenient, and have enjoyed our community's amenities. We're delighted you've chosen to make Legends at Oak Grove your home, and we hope to have you with us for many years to come. We are always happy to be of service, and if there is anything you need, don't hesitate to drop by the office or call (865) 688-4881.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.